archcare.org

archcare.org

ArchCare

I am interested in ArchCare services and would like more information. ArchCare offers a continuum of care to meet your healthcare needs. Your privacy is important to us. Read our Privacy Policy. Please note that by clicking Request Information, I expressly give permission for a sales agent from an ArchCare Medicare or Medicaid plan to contact me. 2017, ArchCare, the Continuing Care Community of the Archdiocese of New York Toggle navigation * * * * *

Text Source
Skip to main content [Home] [/] * Provider [/provider] * Request Information [/forms/learn-more] Search Toggle navigation * Home [/] * About ArchCare [/about] * Compliance [/compliance] * Contact Us [/contact-us] * News & Events [https://www.archcare.org/news] * Provider [/provider] * Community Resources [/community-resources] * Care Navigation Center [/community-resources/care-navigation-center] * CareDiary [/community-resources/carediary] * Parish Health and Wellness Network [/community-resources/parish-health-and-wellness-network] * Spirituality [/community-resources/spirituality] * TimeBank [/community-resources/timebank] * Health Plans [/health-plans] * ArchCare Advantage (SNP) [/health-plans/archcare-advantage] * ArchCare Community Life (MLTCP) [/health-plans/community-life] * ArchCare Senior Life (PACE) [/health-plans/senior-life] * PACE Intellectual & Developmental Disabilities Program [/health-plans/pace-intellectual-developmental-disabilities-program] * Social Day Program [/health-plans/social-day-program] * Home Care [/home-care] * ArchCare at Home [/home-care/archcare-home] * Short-Term Rehab [/short-term-rehab] * Carmel Richmond - Staten Island, NY [/short-term-rehab/carmel-richmond] * Ferncliff Rhinebeck, NY [/short-term-rehab/ferncliff] * Mary Manning Walsh New York, NY [/short-term-rehab/mary-manning-walsh] * San Vicente de Pal Bronx, NY [/short-term-rehab/san-vicente-de-paul] * Terence Cardinal Cooke Health Care Center - New York, NY [/short-term-rehab/terence-cardinal-cooke] * Nursing Homes [/nursing-homes] * Carmel Richmond - Staten Island, NY [/nursing-homes/carmel-richmond] * Ferncliff - Rhinebeck, NY [/nursing-homes/ferncliff] * Mary Manning Walsh - New York, NY [/nursing-homes/mary-manning-walsh] * San Vicente de Pal - Bronx, NY [/nursing-homes/san-vicente-de-paul] * Terence Cardinal Cooke - New York, NY [/nursing-homes/terence-cardinal-cooke] * Other Catholic Providers [/nursing-homes/other-catholic-providers] * End-of-Life Care [/end-of-life-care] * ArchCare at Calvary Hospital [/end-of-life-care-calvary-hospital] * Specialized Care [/specialized-care] * PACE Intellectual & Developmental Disabilities Program [/specialized-care/developmental-disabilities-clinic/pace-intellectual-development-disabilities-program-] * Hemodialysis Unit [/specialized-care/hemodialysis] * HIV/AIDS [/specialized-care/hiv-aids] * Palliative Care [/specialized-care/palliative-care] * Specialty Hospital for Children [/specialized-care/specialty-hospital-for-children] * Huntington's Disease Center [/specialized-care/huntingtons-disease] * Interview Day [/interviewday] * You Have a Choice [/you-have-a-choice] [tel:855-951-2273] * [/content/be-independent] NEED HELP? TOGETHER, WE CAN HELP YOU...BECOME INDEPENDENT AND PROVIDE YOU WITH THE SUPPORT_ _YOU NEED ALONG THE WAY. CALL AND SPEAK WITH AN ARCHCARE CARE NAVIGATOR TODAY AT 1-855951CARE [2273] (TTY/TDD: 711) 8:00 A.M. TO 8:00 P.M., SEVEN DAYS A WEEK Be Independent * [/content/be-active] NEED HELP? TOGETHER, WE CAN HELP YOU...BECOME MORE ACTIVE AND PROVIDE YOU WITH THE SUPPORT_ _YOU NEED ALONG THE WAY. CALL AND SPEAK WITH AN ARCHCARE CARE NAVIGATOR TODAY AT 1-855951CARE [2273] (TTY/TDD: 711) 8:00 A.M. TO 8:00 P.M., SEVEN DAYS A WEEK Be Active * [/content/be-strong] NEED HELP? TOGETHER, WE CAN HELP YOU...BECOME STRONGER AND PROVIDE YOU WITH THE SUPPORT_ _YOU NEED ALONG THE WAY. CALL AND SPEAK WITH AN ARCHCARE CARE NAVIGATOR TODAY AT 1-855951CARE [2273] (TTY/TDD: 711) 8:00 A.M. TO 8:00 P.M., SEVEN DAYS A WEEK Be Strong * 1 * 2 * 3 OUR CONTINUUM OF CARE: HEALTH NEEDS CHANGE, OFTEN WHEN WE LEAST EXPECT IT. * [Health Plans] [/health-plans] * [Home Care] [/home-care] * [Short-Term Rehab] [/short-term-rehab] * [Nursing Homes] [/nursing-homes] * [End-Of-Life Care] [/end-of-life-care] * [Specialized Care] [/specialized-care] ------------------------- HAVE QUESTIONS ABOUT CARE FOR YOU OR A LOVED ONE? CALL AND SPEAK WITH A CARE NAVIGATOR TODAY AT 1-8559512273 [CARE] (TTY/TDD: 711). WERE HERE TO HELP FROM 8:00 A.M. TO 8:00 P.M., SEVEN DAYS A WEEK. ------------------------- LEARN MORE I AM INTERESTED IN ARCHCARE SERVICES AND WOULD LIKE MORE INFORMATION. Which program interests you? * - Select -Home CareSkilled Nursing FacilityHealth InsuranceNursing Home AlternativesShort-Term RehabilitationLong Term CarePalliative CareSpecialized CareHospice CareCommunity ResourcesUndecided First Name * Last Name * Email * Phone State - Select -AlabamaAlaskaAmerican SamoaArizonaArkansasCaliforniaColoradoConnecticutDelawareDistrict of ColumbiaFloridaGeorgiaGuamHawaiiIdahoIllinoisIndianaIowaKansasKentuckyLouisianaMaineMarshall IslandsMarylandMassachusettsMichiganMinnesotaMississippiMissouriMontanaNebraskaNevadaNew HampshireNew JerseyNew MexicoNew YorkNorth CarolinaNorth DakotaNorthern Marianas IslandsOhioOklahomaOregonPalauPennsylvaniaPuerto RicoRhode IslandSouth CarolinaSouth DakotaTennesseeTexasUtahVermontVirgin IslandsVirginiaWashingtonWest VirginiaWisconsinWyoming Zip Code * How did you hear about us? - Select -Brochure/FlyerRadioNewspaperVanParish EventSocial Worker/Discharge PlannerFriend/FamilyOther ARCHCARE OFFERS A CONTINUUM OF CARE TO MEET YOUR HEALTHCARE NEEDS. Yes, I would like to learn more about ArchCare's services. Learn more? Your privacy is important to us. Read our Privacy Policy [https://www.archcare.org/sites/default/files/images/Notice%20of%20Privacy%20Practices%201-9-17_4.pdf]. _Please note that by clicking Request Information, I expressly_ _give permission for a sales agent from an ArchCare Medicare_ _or Medicaid plan to contact me._ Request Information FOLLOW US [https://www.linkedin.com/company/archcare] [https://www.youtube.com/user/ArchCare] 2017, ArchCare, the Continuing Care Community of the Archdiocese of New York * About Us [/about] * Leadership [/about/leadership] * Careers [/careers] * Privacy Notice [/privacy-notice] * Donate [/donate] * Volunteer [/volunteer] * Contact Us [/contact-us] * Medicare.gov [https://www.medicare.gov/] * Care Member [/caremember] * Provider [/provider]
HTML Source
Other Screenshots you might like
foro-apuestas.com
dfsd.org
mycatstudy.com
hoovercityschools.net
unixhot.com
yullin.org
desilines.org
directory-veolia.appspot.com
mobiat.ru