Bay-Arenac ISD

baisd.net

Bay-Arenac ISD

Providing Educational Excellence for the Benefit of All Students Bay-Arenac ISD serves the schools of Bay and Arenac Counties. To obtain more information on the public and private schools Bay-Arenac ISD serves please click the links on the left. School Closings Superintendent Norovirus Letter Norovirus Cleaning Information Great Start Collaborative Imagination Library Preschool Programs Project Find Special Education Starting Strong Bay Area Chamber of Commerce Bay Area Community Foundation Bay Commitment College Access Network Bay County Opportunity Connection Bay County Library Drivers Road Testing Government Officials School Aid Budget Reduction for the 2011-12 School Year Bay-Arenac ISD is the first ISD in the nation to receive North Central Accreditation though AdvancED Website Menu Login> Website Menu Close Menu Subpages Close Menu Subpages Open Inside BAISD Menu Subpages Open Board of Education Menu Subpages Open AdvancED Menu Subpages Open Services Menu Subpages Open Business Services Menu Subpages Open Human Resources Menu Subpages Open Instructional Services Menu Subpages Open Special Education Menu Subpages Open Technical Services Menu Subpages Open Our Schools Menu Subpages Open Career Center Menu Subpages Open Professional Development Menu Subpages Open Educator Certification Menu Subpages Budget Badge Budget and Salary/Compensation Transparency Reporting MI School Data Visit Our Dashboard May 2017 More Events... More Events... More Events... More Events... More Events... More Events... Subscribe View More Newsletters AuGres- Sims Arenac Eastern Standish-Sterling Pinconning Bangor Essexville-Hampton Bay City PD REGISTRATION More... EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES More... GREAT START More... TRANSPORTATION More... 5 - YEAR COMMON CALENDER More... Facebook Twitter Bay-Arenac ISD Educational Service Center 4228 Two Mile Road Bay City, MI 48706-9723 Bay City, , MI 48706-9723 (989) 686-4410 Copyright 2017 Powered by Foxbright

Text Source
[Subscribe to RSS Feed] Website Menu skip to Content skip to Navigation skip to Home page [/] * Current RFP's/RFI's [/current-rfpsrfis/] * Safety Drills [/safety-drills/] * Staff Directory [/staff-directory/] * FOIA Request [/foia-request/] * Annual Ed Reports [/annual-education-reports/] Search Form Quick Search: Submit [Bay Arenac ISD Logo] Login> [/Core/Guests/Logon?ReturnUrl=%2f] Website Menu Main Menu__Close Menu Subpages * Inside BAISD [/aboutus/]__Open Inside BAISD Menu Subpages * Superintendent [/aboutus/superintendent/] * Board of Education [/aboutus/superintendentboard/]__Open Board of Education Menu Subpages * Board Agendas and Minutes [/aboutus/superintendentboard/boardagendasandminutes/] * Board Policies [/aboutus/superintendentboard/boardpolicies/] * Calendars [/aboutus/calendars/] * Contact Us [/aboutus/contactus/] * AdvancED [/aboutus/northcentralaccreditation/]__Open AdvancED Menu Subpages * 2014 External Review [/aboutus/northcentralaccreditation/2014-external-review/] * Annual Reports [/aboutus/annualreports/] * Services [/services/]__Open Services Menu Subpages * Business Services [/services/businessfinance/]__Open Business Services Menu Subpages * Truancy Referral [/services/businessfinance/truancyreferral/] * Human Resources [/services/humanresources/]__Open Human Resources Menu Subpages * Contracts [/services/humanresources/contracts/] * Documents [/services/humanresources/documents/] * Substitute Employees [/services/humanresources/substituteemployees/] * Instructional Services [/services/curriculum/]__Open Instructional Services Menu Subpages * Teachers [/services/curriculum/teacheropportunities/] * Collegial Networks [/services/curriculum/collegialnetworks/] * Administrators [/services/curriculum/administratoropportunities/] * Resources [/services/curriculum/resources/] * MDE Links [/services/curriculum/mde-links/] * GLB Partners [/services/curriculum/glb-partners/] * School Improvement [/services/curriculum/school-improvement/] * Priority Schools [/services/curriculum/priority-schools/] * Community Partners [/services/curriculum/community-partners/] * Organizations [/services/curriculum/organizations/] * Graphics & Printing Services [/services/printingservices/] * Pupil Accounting [/services/pupilaccounting/] * Special Education [/services/specialed/]__Open Special Education Menu Subpages * For Parents [/services/specialed/services/] * Programs & Curriculum [/services/specialed/programscurriculum/] * Special Education Staff [/services/specialed/forteachers/] * Staff Directory [/services/specialed/staffdirectory/] * Substitute Employees [/services/substituteemployees/] * Technical Services [/services/technology/]__Open Technical Services Menu Subpages * Data Warehouse [/services/technology/datawarehouse/] * Application Services [/services/technology/applicationservices/] * REMC6 [/services/technology/remc6/] * Our Schools [/programs/]__Open Our Schools Menu Subpages * Career Center [/programs/careercenter/]__Open Career Center Menu Subpages * About Us [/programs/careercenter/aboutus/] * Blooming Chefs [/programs/careercenter/bloomingchefs/] * Counseling [/programs/careercenter/counselingservices/] * Disability Services [/programs/careercenter/disabilityservices/] * Work-Based Learning [/programs/careercenter/placementservices/] * Current Events [/programs/careercenter/currentevents/] * Career Center Staff [/programs/careercenter/staffdirectory/] * Early Childhood [/programs/earlychildhood/] * LLC-Bay Campus [/programs/llcbaycampus/] * LLC-Arenac Campus [/programs/llcarenaccampus/] * School Directory [/programs/school-directory/] * Professional Development [/professionaldevelopment/]__Open Professional Development Menu Subpages * Colleges and Universities [/professionaldevelopment/collegesanduniversities/] * CourseWhere How-To [/professionaldevelopment/coursewherehowto/] * Directions & Maps [/professionaldevelopment/directionsmaps/] * Professional Learning Documents [/professionaldevelopment/printpdbook/] * Educator Certification [/professionaldevelopment/educator-certification/]__Open Educator Certification Menu Subpages * STATE CONTINUING EDUCATION CLOCK HOURS (SCECH) [/professionaldevelopment/educator-certification/stateboardcontinuingeducationunitssbceus/] More Links Quicklinks * Bay-Arenac ISD Safe Schools [/quicklinks/bayarenacisdsafeschools/] * Boardbook [/quicklinks/boardbook/] * CourseWhere [/quicklinks/coursewhere/] * Data Warehouse [/quicklinks/datawarehouse/] * Easy IEP [/quicklinks/easy-iep/] * Employee Portal [/quicklinks/employeeportal/] * Maintenance Work Request [/quicklinks/maintenanceworkrequest/] * Moodle [/quicklinks/moodle/] * Payroll Inquiry [/quicklinks/payrollinquiry/] * Room Calendar [/quicklinks/dynacal/] * Room Scheduling [/quicklinks/roomcalendar/] * MSDS Sheets [/quicklinks/safe-schools-sds-msds/] * Skyward [/quicklinks/skyward/] * Staff Email [/quicklinks/staffemail/] * STAGES [/quicklinks/stages/] * TCP Manager [/quicklinks/tcp-manager/] * Technology Work Request [/quicklinks/technologyworkorder/] * Time Clock Plus [/quicklinks/time-clock-plus/] * WillSub [/quicklinks/smartfindexpress/] * Current RFP's/RFI's [/current-rfpsrfis/] * Safety Drills [/safety-drills/] * Staff Directory [/staff-directory/] * FOIA Request [/foia-request/] * Annual Ed Reports [/annual-education-reports/] BUDGET BADGE [Toggle budget report links] * Budget and Salary/Compensation Transparency Reporting [http://www.baisd.net/services/businessfinance/transparencyreporting/] * MI School Data Visit Our Dashboard [https://www.mischooldata.org/DistrictSchoolProfiles/ReportCard/EducationDashboard.aspx?Common_Locations=1-I,66,0,0&Common_SchoolYear=&Common_LocationIncludeComparison=False] [Bay Arenac ISD] Bay Arenac ISD - Education Excellence BAY-ARENAC ISD EDUCATION AMBASSADORS Providing Educational Excellence for the Benefit of All Students * Adult Education [/services/adulted/] * Career Center [/programs/careercenter/] * Early Childhood [/programs/earlychildhood/] * Special Education [/services/specialed/] * THIS WEEK * ANNOUNCEMENTS BAISD CALENDAR [LAST MONTH] MAY 2017 [NEXT MONTH] S M T W T F S 1 2 3 May 3 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM Sex Ed Supervisors Meeting-BAISD Bay Arenac ISD, 4228 2 Mile Rd, Bay City, MI 48706, United States District Calendar More Events... [/aboutus/calendars/] 4 5 6 7 8 9 May 9 8:30 AM to 3:00 PM Michigan Model K-6 Planning Day-BAISD Bay Arenac ISD, 4228 2 Mile Rd, Bay City, MI 48706, United States District Calendar More Events... [/aboutus/calendars/] 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 May 16 8:30 AM to 11:00 AM Curriculum Council Meeting Bay Arenac ISD, 4228 2 Mile Rd, Bay City, MI 48706, USA District Calendar This meeting will take place in the Academy Room. More Events... [/aboutus/calendars/] 17 18 19 May 19 9:00 AM to 12:15 PM Data Anaylsis: Intentional Teaching in Literacy Bay Arenac ISD, 2 Mile Road, Bay City, MI, United States District Calendar More Events... [/aboutus/calendars/] 20 21 22 23 May 23 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM Leadership Academy Bay Arenac ISD, 4228 2 Mile Rd, Bay City, MI 48706, USA District Calendar Room: Academy More Events... [/aboutus/calendars/] 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 More Events... [/aboutus/calendars/] Subscribe [Subscribe to Calendars] [/Core/FoxbrightCalendars/Subscribe/42115/] UPCOMING EVENTS [iCal Feeds] [/Core/FoxbrightCalendars/Subscribe/42116/] May 9 Michigan Model K-6 Planning Day-BAISD 8:30 AM Bay Arenac ISD, 4228 2 Mile Rd, Bay City, MI 48706, United States Michigan Model K-6 Planning Day-BAISD May9 8:30 AM to 3:00 PM Bay Arenac ISD, 4228 2 Mile Rd, Bay City, MI 48706, United States District Calendar May 16 Curriculum Council Meeting 8:30 AM Bay Arenac ISD, 4228 2 Mile Rd, Bay City, MI 48706, USA Curriculum Council Meeting May16 8:30 AM to 11:00 AM Bay Arenac ISD, 4228 2 Mile Rd, Bay City, MI 48706, USA District Calendar This meeting will take place in the Academy Room. May 19 Data Anaylsis: Intentional Teaching in Literacy 9:00 AM Bay Arenac ISD, 2 Mile Road, Bay City, MI, United States Data Anaylsis: Intentional Teaching in Literacy May19 9:00 AM to 12:15 PM Bay Arenac ISD, 2 Mile Road, Bay City, MI, United States District Calendar May 23 Leadership Academy 4:00 PM Bay Arenac ISD, 4228 2 Mile Rd, Bay City, MI 48706, USA Leadership Academy May23 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM Bay Arenac ISD, 4228 2 Mile Rd, Bay City, MI 48706, USA District Calendar Room: Academy SUPERINTENDENT'S SCOOP [Subscribe to RSS Feed] View More Newsletters UPCOMING BOARD SESSIONS May 15 Budget Hearing/Regular Board Meeting Budget Hearing/Regular Board Meeting May15 Board of Education June 5 Work Session Work Session Jun5 Board of Education June 19 2017-2018 Budget Adoption, Regular Session 2017-2018 Budget Adoption, Regular Session Jun19 Board of Education July 10 Organization Session Organization Session Jul10 Board of Education * LOCAL DISTRICTS * PARENTS & COMMUNITY Bay-Arenac ISD serves the schools of Bay and Arenac Counties. To obtain more information on the public and private schools Bay-Arenac ISD serves please click the links on the left. * PUBLIC SCHOOLS [/local-districts/public-schools/] * CHARTER SCHOOLS/PUBLIC SCHOOL ACADEMIES [/local-districts/charter-schoolspublic-school-academies/] * PAROCHIAL SCHOOLS [/local-districts/parochial-schools/] SCHOOL CLOSINGS [http://www.wnem.com/category/211229/school-closings] Superintendent Norovirus Letter [/downloads/superintendent_updates/norovirus_ltr_2-2017.pdf] Norovirus Cleaning Information [/downloads/superintendent_updates/norovirusenvironcleaning_281018_7.pdf] [image description] * AuGres- Sims * Arenac Eastern * Standish-Sterling * Pinconning * Bangor * Essexville- Hampton * Bay City PARENT RESOURCES Great Start Collaborative [/programs/earlychildhood/programs/greatstartcollaborative/] [parent resources image] Imagination Library [/programs/earlychildhood/programs/imaginationlibrary/] Preschool Programs [/programs/earlychildhood/programs/preschool-programs/] Project Find [/programs/earlychildhood/programs/projectfind/] Special Education [/services/specialed/] Starting Strong [/programs/earlychildhood/programs/startingstrong/] COMMUNITY RESOURCES Bay Area Chamber of Commerce [http://www.baycityarea.com/] [community resources] Bay Area Community Foundation [http://www.bayfoundation.org/] Bay Commitment College Access Network [http://www.baycommitment.org/] Bay County Opportunity Connection [http://www.opportunityconnection.net/] Bay County Library [http://www.baycountylibrary.org/] Drivers Road Testing [/resources/driversroadtest/] Government Officials [/downloads/superintendent_updates/government_officials_20110301_105146_34.pdf] School Aid Budget Reduction for the 2011-12 School Year [/downloads/superintendent_updates/memo_to_parentscommunity_60_07_11_20110610_143319_4_1.pdf] SCHOOL CLOSINGS [http://www.wnem.com/category/211229/school-closings] PD REGISTRATION More... EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES More... GREAT START More... TRANSPORTATION More... 5 - YEAR COMMON CALENDER More... BAY-ARENAC ISD is the first ISD in the nation to receive North Central Accreditation though AdvancED FOLLOW US * Facebook [http://www.facebook.com/BAISDESC] * Twitter [https://twitter.com/BAISD] Bay-Arenac ISD Educational Service Center 4228 Two Mile Road Bay City, MI 48706-9723 (989) 686-4410 Browse website in: Arabic Bulgarian Burmese Catalan Chinese Croatian Czech Danish Dutch English Filipino Finnish French German Greek Hebrew Hindi Indonesian Italian Japanese Korean Latvian Lithuanian Norwegian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Serbian Slovak Slovenian Spanish Swedish Ukrainian Vietnamese Copyright 2017 Powered by Foxbright [http://www.foxbright.com] Download the latest PDF Viewer [https://get.adobe.com/reader/] Back to top
HTML Source
Other Screenshots you might like
spadepot.com
crackingpatching.com
ivids.net
nz4.ir
kizi.link
29a.ch
resume2016.com
sagacity.ir
1080pktv.com