Easy Garden Irrigation | Garden Watering Systems Specialist

easygardenirrigation.co.uk

Easy Garden Irrigation | Garden Watering Systems Specialist

Welcome to Easy Garden Irrigation, the UK's friendly garden irrigation experts. We offer an extensive range of irrigation supplies and automatic garden watering systems to customers throughout the UK and Europe. In stock we have a huge choice of drip irrigation, pop up sprinkler systems, garden hoses & hose reels, lawn sprinklers and much more. We have a great team of specialists on hand to help in any way you need. We can help you with planning your garden watering systems, offer recommendations for specific watering requirements, and can provide more technical detail for any of the products listed on our website, so please do get in touch with one of our friendly staff to discuss your needs. Not only do we sell the worlds best irrigation brands at amazing prices, but we also have our own carefully crafted kits, chosen by our experts to bring you the very best in garden irrigation. Everything can be bought online through our safe and secure checkout, and you can create an account for extra perks and easy ordering. We deliver fast straight to your door anywhere in the UK, and throughout many locations in Europe. Learn more about Easy Garden Irrigation >> Install an automatic garden watering system to take care of watering the garden whilst away on holiday, or as an everyday system to free up your time. Installation is quick and simple, and will take the strain out of caring for your plants. View our garden watering systems Pop-up sprinklers are easy to install and take the hassle out of keeping your lawn lush and healthy all year round. Pop-up sprinklers are installed underground, and rise out of the ground when activated, and retract back down when not in use. View our pop-up sprinkler systems The installation of a garden watering system is as simple as 123. Our experts have written easy to follow guides and tutorials to help you plan and install a garden watering system of your own. You can also get in touch direct with one of our experts to get advice, either by phone (+44 (0)1437 531 064) or by email help@easygardenirrigation.co.uk Go to our help & advice centre We love our customers, and we try our best to keep them pleased. They rate us highly, but don't take our word for it. Have a read of what some of our recent customers have to say. Thanks to our great customer service, helpful team of staff and the superb quality of our products, it's easy to see why we have such an excellent reputation. We check our prices regularly to ensure we're offering the best value for money for all our customers. Have you found an item cheaper elsewhere? Want the excellent service we offer? Call us and we'll match the price. *T&C's apply. We've partnered with UK Mail and Royal Mail to ensure we offer the very best delivery service possible. We keep 99% of products sold in stock, and we ship the same day so you never have to wait long for your order. Were proud to be major Hozelock stockists, the UK's most famous brand for garden watering products. We keep in stock an extensive range of Hozelock products including Hozelock watering systems, Hozelock water timers, Hozelock hose fittings, Hozelock hose reels and much more. Claber is the world's most popular choice for domestic garden irrigation supplies, manufacturing the very best irrigation products from their hi-tech factory in Italy. With a focus on quality, innovation, efficiency, and value for money, Claber are striving to pave the way for the future of garden irrigation. Rain Bird products are an excellent choice for pop-up sprinkler systems thanks to their high quality and great value for money. With well over 75 years of experience and more than 130 patents to their name, Rain Bird is the leading manufacturer of pop-up sprinkler systems the world over. Antelco is an Australian based company known the world over as the leading manufacturer of micro-irrigation products. A staple to any micro-irrigation system, Antelco are trusted to consistently produce the essentials required for micro-irrigation systems to the highest standards possible. Posted by Sean on Jan 29, 2017 It's that time of year again where we need to perform much-needed maintenance to our website, train our new recruits and perform a full stock take ready for our upcoming busy period. We will not be shipping any orders from the January 30thuntil the February of 6th. The website will remain open during this period, and you will be able to place orders, but any orders placed during our closure period... Read more Posted by Sean on Dec 16, 2016 The Easy Garden Irrigation team would like to wish you a Merry Christmas. We hope that you have a very enjoyable break. We have special opening hours over the Christmas/New Year period that can be seen below. We have decided to allow a slightly longer break as it is our quieter time of year (and we've been super busy this year). I'm sure the team here will be happy with the extra rest. Read more Tel: +44 (0)1437 531 064 var b = "gardenirrigation.co.uk"; var a = "hello@easy"; document.write ("<a href='//www.easygardenirrigation.co.uk/pages/contact-us'"+a+b+">"+a+b+"</a>"); hello@easygardenirrigation.co.uk Join our newsletter for exclusive offers, the latest news and helpful advice, totally free. Close Cart +44 (0)1437 531 064 Sign in or Create an Account or Search 0 Home | Help & Advice | News | About | | | Search Garden Irrigation Systems Pop Up Sprinkler Systems Drip Irrigation Systems Garden Hoses & Hose Reels +44 (0)1437 531 064 Twitter Facebook Pinterest Google YouTube PayPal PayPal Maestro Maestro Mastercard Mastercard Visa Visa American Express American Express

Text Source
[EASY GARDEN IRRIGATION] [/] Tel: +44 (0)1437 531 064 Sign in [/account/login] or Create an Account [/account/register] Search Cart 0 [/cart] Home [//www.easygardenirrigation.co.uk/] | Help & Advice [//www.easygardenirrigation.co.uk/pages/help-advice] | News [//www.easygardenirrigation.co.uk/blogs/news] | About [//www.easygardenirrigation.co.uk/pages/about-us] Search * Home [/] * Garden Irrigation Systems [/collections/garden-irrigation-systems] * Garden Irrigation Kits [/collections/garden-irrigation-kits] * Water Timers [/collections/water-timers] * Irrigation Fittings and Adaptors [/collections/irrigation-fittings-and-adaptors] * Irrigation Supply Pipe [/collections/irrigation-supply-pipe] * Soaker Hose [/collections/soaker-hose] * Drip Line and Accessories [/collections/drip-line-and-drip-line-accessories] * Drippers [/collections/drippers] * Micro Jets and Sprays [/collections/micro-jets-and-micro-sprays] * Mini Sprinklers [/collections/mini-sprinklers] * Irrigation Tools and Accessories [/collections/irrigation-tools-and-accessories] * Irrigation Hose Stakes, Jet Stakes and Clips [/collections/irrigation-hose-stakes-jet-stakes-and-clips] * Solenoids, Manifolds and Valve Boxes [/collections/solenoids-manifolds-and-valve-boxes] * Pop Up Sprinkler Systems [/collections/pop-up-sprinkler-systems] * Pop Up Sprinkler Kits [/collections/pop-up-sprinkler-kits] * Pop Up Lawn Sprinklers [/collections/pop-up-lawn-sprinklers] * Pop Up Sprinkler Fittings & Accessories [/collections/pop-up-sprinkler-fittings-tools-accessories] * MDPE Pipe & Fittings [/collections/mdpe-pipe-and-fittings] * Swing Pipe & Fittings [/collections/swing-pipe-and-fittings] * Garden Hoses & Hose Reels [/collections/garden-hoses-hose-reels] * Garden Hose Pipes [/collections/garden-hose-pipes] * Tricoflex Hose [/collections/tricoflex-hose] * Garden Hose Reels [/collections/garden-hose-reels] * Metal Hose Reels [/collections/metal-hose-reels] * Garden Hose Fittings [/collections/garden-hose-fittings] * Hozelock Hose Fittings [/collections/hozelock-hose-fittings-and-accessories] * Claber Hose Fittings [/collections/claber-hose-fittings] * Garden Tap Splitters [/collections/garden-tap-splitters] * Brass Hose Fittings [/collections/brass-hose-fittings] * Geka Couplings [/collections/geka-couplings] * Spray Guns and Lances [/collections/spray-guns-and-lances] * Garden Sprinklers [/collections/garden-sprinklers] * Garden Sprinklers - Professional [/collections/garden-sprinklers-professional] * Hozelock Garden Sprinklers [/collections/hozelock-sprinklers] * Claber Garden Sprinklers [/collections/claber-sprinklers] * More * MDPE Pipe and Fittings [/collections/mdpe-pipe-and-fittings] * MDPE Pipe [/collections/mdpe-pipe] * MDPE Pipe Fittings [/collections/mdpe-pipe-fittings] * MDPE Tools and Accessories [/collections/mdpe-tools-and-accessories] * Irrigation Pumps [/collections/irrigation-pumps] * Hozelock [/collections/hozelock] * Hozelock Hose Reels [/collections/hozelock-garden-hose-reels] * Hozelock Hose [/collections/hozelock-garden-hose] * Hozelock Hose Fittings and Accessories [/collections/hozelock-hose-fittings-and-accessories] * Hozelock Watering Systems [/collections/hozelock-watering-systems] * Hozelock Water Timers [/collections/hozelock-water-timers] * Hozelock Easy Drip Watering System [/collections/hozelock-easy-drip-universal-watering-system] * Hozelock Drippers [/collections/hozelock-drippers] * Hozelock Micro Jets and Sprinklers [/collections/hozelock-micro-jets-and-sprinklers] * Hozelock Micro Irrigation Connectors [/collections/hozelock-micro-irrigation-connectors] * Hozelock Irrigation Supply Hose [/collections/hozelock-irrigation-supply-hose] * Hozelock Soaker Hose [/collections/hozelock-soaker-hose] * Hozelock Sprinklers [/collections/hozelock-sprinklers] * Hozelock Water Butt Pumps [/collections/hozelock-water-butt-pumps] * Hozelock Sprayers [/collections/hozelock-sprayers] * Hozelock Spray Guns and Lances [/collections/hozelock-spray-guns] * Claber [/collections/claber] * Claber Hose [/collections/claber-hose] * Claber Hose Reels [/collections/claber-hose-reels] * Claber Hose Fittings [/collections/claber-hose-fittings] * Claber Water Timers [/collections/claber-water-timers] * Claber Drip Irrigation [/collections/claber-drip-irrigation-systems] * Claber Pop Up Lawn Sprinklers [/collections/claber-pop-up-lawn-sprinklers] * Claber Anti-Leak Fittings [/collections/claber-irrigation-system-parts] * Claber Sprinklers [/collections/claber-sprinklers] * Claber Spray Guns [/collections/claber-spray-guns] * Sign in [/account/login] * Create an Account [/account/register] Shop Menu Cart [/cart] * [slide_5_alt.jpg] [/pages/delivery-information] * [slide_1_alt.jpg] [/collections/garden-irrigation-systems] * [slide_2_alt.jpg] [/collections/pop-up-sprinkler-systems] * [slide_3_alt.jpg] [/collections/hozelock] * [slide_4_alt.jpg] [/collections/claber] * [slide_5_alt.jpg] [/pages/delivery-information] * [slide_1_alt.jpg] [/collections/garden-irrigation-systems] * 1 * 2 * 3 * 4 * 5 * Previous * Next [EGI Help & Advice Centre] HELP & ADVICE CENTRE [EGI Help & Advice Centre] IRRIGATION DESIGN SERVICE [EGI Help & Advice Centre] RECENT EGI NEWS FEATURED SHOP CATEGORIES More categories [/collections] [Garden Irrigation Systems] Garden Irrigation Systems [Pop Up Sprinkler Systems] Pop Up Sprinkler Systems [Drip Irrigation Systems] Drip Irrigation Systems [Garden Hoses & Hose Reels] Garden Hoses & Hose Reels MAKING GARDEN IRRIGATION.. EASY [Easy Garden Irrigation Automatic Watering Systems] WELCOME TO EASY GARDEN IRRIGATION, THE UK'S FRIENDLY GARDEN IRRIGATION EXPERTS. We offer an extensive range of irrigation supplies and automatic garden watering systems to customers throughout the UK and Europe. In stock we have a huge choice of drip irrigation, pop up sprinkler systems, garden hoses & hose reels, lawn sprinklers and much more. We have a great team of specialists on hand to help in any way you need. We can help you with planning your garden watering systems, offer recommendations for specific watering requirements, and can provide more technical detail for any of the products listed on our website, so please do get in touch with one of our friendly staff to discuss your needs. Not only do we sell the worlds best irrigation brands at amazing prices, but we also have our own carefully crafted kits, chosen by our experts to bring you the very best in garden irrigation. Everything can be bought online through our safe and secure checkout, and you can create an account for extra perks and easy ordering. We deliver fast straight to your door anywhere in the UK, and throughout many locations in Europe. Learn more about Easy Garden Irrigation >> [//www.easygardenirrigation.co.uk/pages/about-us] ------------------------- GARDEN WATERING SYSTEMS Install an automatic garden watering system to take care of watering the garden whilst away on holiday, or as an everyday system to free up your time. Installation is quick and simple, and will take the strain out of caring for your plants. View our garden watering systems [//www.easygardenirrigation.co.uk/collections/garden-irrigation-systems] ------------------------- POP UP SPRINKLER SYSTEMS Pop-up sprinklers are easy to install and take the hassle out of keeping your lawn lush and healthy all year round. Pop-up sprinklers are installed underground, and rise out of the ground when activated, and retract back down when not in use. View our pop-up sprinkler systems [//www.easygardenirrigation.co.uk/collections/pop-up-sprinkler-systems] ------------------------- HELP & ADVICE FROM THE EXPERTS The installation of a garden watering system is as simple as 123. Our experts have written easy to follow guides and tutorials to help you plan and install a garden watering system of your own. You can also get in touch direct with one of our experts to get advice, either by phone (+44 (0)1437 531 064) or by email help@easygardenirrigation.co.uk Go to our help & advice centre [//www.easygardenirrigation.co.uk/pages/help-advice] ------------------------- OUR CUSTOMERS LOVE US We love our customers, and we try our best to keep them pleased. They rate us highly, but don't take our word for it. Have a read of what some of our recent customers have to say. Thanks to our great customer service, helpful team of staff and the superb quality of our products, it's easy to see why we have such an excellent reputation. [Trustpilot Badge] [https://www.trustpilot.com/review/easygardenirrigation.co.uk] PRICE PROMISE We check our prices regularly to ensure we're offering the best value for money for all our customers. Have you found an item cheaper elsewhere? Want the excellent service we offer? Call us and we'll match the price. _*T&C's apply_. FAST DELIVERY We've partnered with UK Mail and Royal Mail to ensure we offer the very best delivery service possible. We keep 99% of products sold in stock, and we ship the same day so you never have to wait long for your order. ------------------------- STOCKISTS OF THE WORLD'S BEST IRRIGATION BRANDS [Hozelock] [//www.easygardenirrigation.co.uk/collections/hozelock] ------------------------- Were proud to be major HOZELOCK STOCKISTS, the UK's most famous brand for garden watering products. We keep in stock an extensive range of Hozelock products including Hozelock watering systems [//www.easygardenirrigation.co.uk/collections/hozelock-watering-systems], Hozelock water timers [//www.easygardenirrigation.co.uk/collections/hozelock-water-timers], Hozelock hose fittings [//www.easygardenirrigation.co.uk/collections/hozelock-hose-fittings-and-accessories], Hozelock hose reels [//www.easygardenirrigation.co.uk/collections/hozelock-garden-hose-reels] and much more. [Claber] [//www.easygardenirrigation.co.uk/collections/claber] ------------------------- CLABER [//www.easygardenirrigation.co.uk/collections/claber] is the world's most popular choice for domestic garden irrigation supplies, manufacturing the very best irrigation products from their hi-tech factory in Italy. With a focus on quality, innovation, efficiency, and value for money, Claber are striving to pave the way for the future of garden irrigation. [Rain Bird] [//www.easygardenirrigation.co.uk/collections/pop-up-sprinkler-systems] ------------------------- RAIN BIRD products are an excellent choice for pop-up sprinkler systems [//www.easygardenirrigation.co.uk/collections/pop-up-sprinkler-systems] thanks to their high quality and great value for money. With well over 75 years of experience and more than 130 patents to their name, Rain Bird is the leading manufacturer of pop-up sprinkler systems the world over. [Antelco] [//www.easygardenirrigation.co.uk/collections/irrigation-system-parts-and-accessories] ------------------------- ANTELCO is an Australian based company known the world over as the leading manufacturer of micro-irrigation products [//www.easygardenirrigation.co.uk/collections/irrigation-system-parts-and-accessories]. A staple to any micro-irrigation system, Antelco are trusted to consistently produce the essentials required for micro-irrigation systems to the highest standards possible. ------------------------- LATEST EGI NEWS ARTICLES TEMPORARY WAREHOUSE CLOSURE - 30TH JAN TO 6TH FEB [/blogs/news/warehouse-closure-30th-jan-to-5th-feb] Posted by SEAN on JAN 29, 2017 [Sorry, we're closed] [https://www.easygardenirrigation.co.uk/blogs/news/warehouse-closure-30th-jan-to-5th-feb] It's that time of year again where we need to perform much-needed maintenance to our website, train our new recruits and perform a full stock take ready for our upcoming busy period. We will not be shipping any orders from the January 30thuntil the February of 6th. The website will remain open during this period, and you will be able to place orders, but any orders placed during our closure period... Read more [/blogs/news/warehouse-closure-30th-jan-to-5th-feb] EGI CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS 2016 [/blogs/news/christmas-opening-hours-2016] Posted by SEAN on DEC 16, 2016 [Easy Garden Irrigation wishes you a Merry Christmas] [https://www.easygardenirrigation.co.uk/blogs/news/christmas-opening-hours-2016] The Easy Garden Irrigation team would like to wish you a Merry Christmas. We hope that you have a very enjoyable break. We have special opening hours over the Christmas/New Year period that can be seen below. We have decided to allow a slightly longer break as it is our quieter time of year (and we've been super busy this year). I'm sure the team here will be happy with the extra rest. Read more [/blogs/news/christmas-opening-hours-2016] QUICK LINKS * Search the Shop [/search] * Help & Advice Centre [//www.easygardenirrigation.co.uk/pages/help-advice] * Latest EGI News [/blogs/news] * About EGI [/pages/about-us] GET IN TOUCH Tel: +44 (0)1437 531 064 hello@easygardenirrigation.co.uk [//www.easygardenirrigation.co.uk/pages/contact-us] * Twitter [https://twitter.com/easy_irrigation] * Facebook [https://www.facebook.com/easygardenirrigation] * Pinterest [https://uk.pinterest.com/easygardenirrig/] * Google [https://plus.google.com/+EasygardenirrigationUK] * YouTube [https://www.youtube.com/user/EasyGardenIrrigation] SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER Join our newsletter for exclusive offers, the latest news and helpful advice, totally free. ------------------------- * Terms & Conditions [/pages/terms-and-conditions] * Delivery Information [/pages/delivery-information] * Company Information [/pages/terms-and-conditions] * Privacy Policy [/pages/privacy-policy] * Press [/pages/press] * 2017 Easy Garden Irrigation * PayPal * Maestro * Mastercard * Visa * American Express Close Cart Close Cart
HTML Source
Other Screenshots you might like
mram.gov.mn
pageplusphonestore.com
containerhandbuch.de
sharemylesson.com
sui-zakki.tumblr.com
elilhaam.com
shoval.ir
newsongs2015.org
gigabyte.by