Nepal SBI Bank Ltd.

nepalsbi.com.np

Nepal SBI Bank Ltd.

ASBA Login | Contact Us | eBanking Welcome Corporate Information Corporate Governance Our Outlets Deposits & Account Services Loans & Advances Remittances Auxiliary Services News & Events Media Gallery News & Announcements Capital Plan - 2072 Publications and Reports Corporate Governance Our Approach CSR Activities Working with us Live Support Nepal SBI Bank Ltd.(NSBL) is a subsidiary of State Bank of India (SBI) having 55 percent of ownership. The local partner viz. Employee Provident Fund holds 15% equity and General Public 30%. In terms of the Technical Services Agreement between SBI and the NSBL, the former provides management support to the bank through its expatriate officers including Managing Director who is also the CEO of the Bank. Central Management Committee (CENMAC), consisting of the Managing Director & CEO, Chief Operating Officer & Dy. CEO, Chief Financial Officer, Chief Risk Officer and Chief Credit Officer, Read More -NewNSBL Baal Bachat Khata -NewKarnadhaar Bachat Khata -NewNSBL Combo Savings Scheme -NewNSBL Nari Bachat Khata - Domestic Remittance -Varistha Nagarik Bachat - Ujjwal Bhavisya Bachat Yojana - Dhanvriddhi Bachat Yojana - Karmachari Bachat Khata - PF Account - Normal Savings - Students Account - Scheme for security personnel Read More FPO allotment result -Feb 05, 2017 PAYMENT OF ADDITIONAL INTEREST IN CLOSED SAVINGS ACCOUNT FOR THE PERIOD 29.08.2009 TO 16.07.2015-Aug 28, 2016 Nepal SBI Bank Limited Extends Support of Rs. 3.30 Lakhs to Nandi Madhyamik Vidhyalaya, Naxal, Kathamndu-Jul 20, 2016 Minutes of the 23rd AGM of Nepal SBI Bank Ltd.NEW-Feb 23, 2017 View All View all [As per May 04, 2017] View all [As per May 04, 2017] NEPAL SBI BANK LIMITED Kesharmahal, Kathmandu, Nepal TEL: 00-977-1-4435613 2017 Nepal SBI Bank. Application Supported by Blocked Amount (ASBA) NEW NEW PRESS RELEASENepal SBI Bank Launches Online ASBA and Online D-MAT Services | PRESS RELEASE PRESS RELEASE NEWPublication of Quarterly Financial Statements for Third Quarter of FY 2073/74(2016/17) NEW NEW Book Indian Rail tickets on IRCTC New New New New New New New New -Feb 05, 2017 -Aug 28, 2016 -Jul 20, 2016 NEW NEW -Feb 23, 2017 View all [As per May 04, 2017] View all [As per May 04, 2017] Follow us on: Application Supported by Blocked Amount (ASBA) close

Text Source
[SBI Bank] [http://nepalsbi.com.np/] ASBA Login [https://asba.nsbl.com.np] | Contact Us [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/contact-us.cfm] | eBanking [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/e-banking.cfm] * Quick Links * Our Outlets [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/our-outlets.cfm] * Notices [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/official-notices.cfm] * Downloads [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/downloads.cfm] * IVSC [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/indian-visa-service-center-ivsc.cfm] * Transaction Hours [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/transaction-hours.cfm] * ATM FAQs [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/atm-faqs.cfm] * List of Holidays [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/bank-holidays-list.cfm] * Feedback [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/feedback.cfm] * Calculators [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/maturity-value-calculators.cfm] * Service Charges & Fees [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/service-charges-and-fees.cfm] * Products & Services [http://nepalsbi.com.np/gallery/images/13.cfm] * NEWASBA Online [https://asba.nsbl.com.np] PRESS RELEASENepal SBI Bank Launches Online ASBA and Online D-MAT Services | [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/press-releases.cfm]| NEWPublication of Quarterly Financial Statements for Third Quarter of FY 2073/74(2016/17) [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/quarterly-reports.cfm]| Book Indian Rail tickets on IRCTC [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/irctc-faq.cfm]| [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/quarterly-reports.cfm] * Home [http://nepalsbi.com.np/] * About Us * Welcome Vision and Mission [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/vision-and-mission.cfm]Introduction [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/introduction.cfm]Our History [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/our-history.cfm]Contact Us [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/contact-us.cfm] Corporate Information Corporate Information [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/corporate-information-2.cfm]Board of Directors [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/board-of-directors.cfm]Management Team [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/management-team.cfm] Corporate Governance Corporate Governance Structure [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/corporate-governance-structure.cfm]Risk Management [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/risk-management.cfm]Code of Ethics [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/code-of-ethics.cfm] Our Outlets Our Branches [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/our-branches.cfm]Corporate Office [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/corporate-office.cfm] * Services * Deposits & Account Services Deposit Schemes [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/deposit-schemes.cfm]Accounts Information [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/accounts-information.cfm]Documents Required [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/documents-required.cfm]Service FAQs [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/service-faqs.cfm]Interest Rates - Deposits [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/interest-rates-deposits.cfm] Loans & Advances Corporate and Business Loans [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/corporate-and-business-loans.cfm]SME Loans [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/sme-loans.cfm]Personal Loans [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/personal-loans.cfm]Loan Service Contact [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/loan-service-contact.cfm]Education Loan [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/education-loan.cfm]Housing Loan [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/housing-loan.cfm]Interest Rates - Loans [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/interest-rates-loans.cfm] Remittances NSBL Payment Gateway [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/nsbl-payment-gateway.cfm]Remittance from India [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/remittance-from-india.cfm]Remittance to India [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/remittance-to-india.cfm]Domestic Remittance [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/domestic-remittance.cfm]Draft and SWIFT Arrangement [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/draft-and-swift-arrangement.cfm]Correspondent Bank [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/correspondent-bank.cfm] Auxiliary Services ASBA [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/asba.cfm]Mobile Banking (Mero Saathi) [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/mobile-banking-mero-saathi.cfm]IRCTC Ticket booking facility using Ebanking [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/irctc-ticket-booking-facility-using-ebanking.cfm]D-Mat Accounts Opening Service [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/d-mat-accounts-opening-service.cfm]Safe Deposit Locker [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/safe-deposit-locker.cfm]Utility Bill Payment [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/utility-bill-payment.cfm]Fees & Premia Collection [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/fees-premia-collection.cfm] * Media * News & Events NSBL activities [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/nsbl-activities.cfm]Press Releases [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/press-releases.cfm]Official Notices [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/official-notices.cfm]Media Contacts [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/media-contacts.cfm]NSBL In-House Magazine [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/nsbl-in-house-magazine.cfm] Media Gallery Photos [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/photos.cfm]Resource Library [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/resource-library.cfm]Products & Services [http://nepalsbi.com.np/gallery/images/13.cfm] * Investor Relations * News & Announcements Investor News [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/investor-news-1.cfm]Financial Calendar [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/financial-calendar.cfm]Investor Contacts [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/investor-contacts-1.cfm] Capital Plan - 2072 [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/capital-plan-2072.cfm] Publications and Reports Annual Reports [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/annual-reports.cfm]Quarterly Reports [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/quarterly-reports.cfm]Basel Disclosure [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/basel-disclosure.cfm]Minutes of AGM [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/minutes-of-agm.cfm]Base Rates [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/base-rates.cfm]Interest Spread Rate [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/interest-spread-rate.cfm]Unclaimed Dividend [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/unclaimed-dividend.cfm]Other Documents [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/other-documents.cfm] Corporate Governance Corporate Governance Structure [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/corporate-governance-structure.cfm]Risk Management [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/risk-management.cfm]Code of Ethics [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/code-of-ethics.cfm]KYC/AML Documents [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/kyc-aml-documents.cfm]Information as per Right to Information Act 2064 [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/information-as-per-right-to-information-act-2064.cfm] * CSR * Our Approach Supporting Communities [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/supporting-communities.cfm]Partnership [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/partnership.cfm] CSR Activities CSR Events and Activities [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/csr-events-and-activities.cfm]CSR Contacts [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/csr-contacts.cfm] * Career * Working with us Our People [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/our-people.cfm]Career Downloads [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/career-downloads.cfm]Vacancy [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/vacancy.cfm] [ ] [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/d-mat-accounts-opening-service.cfm] [ ] [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/mobile-banking-mero-saathi.cfm] [ ] [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/nsbl-payment-gateway.cfm] [ ] [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/irctc-faq.cfm] [ ] [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/nepal-sbi-s-initiation-for-collection-of-donations-for-earthquake-victims.cfm] [ ] [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/nepal-sbi-s-initiation-for-collection-of-donations-for-earthquake-victims.cfm] [ ] [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/deposit-schemes.cfm#NSBLNARIBACHATKHATA] [ ] [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/deposit-schemes.cfm#NSBLBAALBACHATKHATA] PrevNext 12345678 Live Support [http://nepalsbi.com.np/livechat/client.php?locale=en] * [Indian VISA Service Center] [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/indian-visa-service-center-ivsc.cfm] * [NSBL Ebanking] [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/e-banking.cfm] * [NSBL NARI BACHAT KHATA] [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/deposit-schemes.cfm#NSBLNARIBACHATKHATA] * [Mero Saathi] [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/nepal-sbi-mero-saathi-mobile-wallet.cfm] * [NSBL Baal Bachat Khata] [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/deposit-schemes.cfm#NSBLBAALBACHATKHATA] * [Karnadhaar Bachat Khata] [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/deposit-schemes.cfm#KARNADHAARBACHATKHATA] * [NSBL Combo Savings] [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/deposit-schemes.cfm#NSBLCOMBOSAVINGSSCHEME] * [Indian VISA Service Center] [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/indian-visa-service-center-ivsc.cfm] * [NSBL Ebanking] [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/e-banking.cfm] * [NSBL NARI BACHAT KHATA] [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/deposit-schemes.cfm#NSBLNARIBACHATKHATA] * [Mero Saathi] [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/nepal-sbi-mero-saathi-mobile-wallet.cfm] * [NSBL Baal Bachat Khata] [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/deposit-schemes.cfm#NSBLBAALBACHATKHATA] * [Karnadhaar Bachat Khata] [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/deposit-schemes.cfm#KARNADHAARBACHATKHATA] * [NSBL Combo Savings] [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/deposit-schemes.cfm#NSBLCOMBOSAVINGSSCHEME] * [Indian VISA Service Center] [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/indian-visa-service-center-ivsc.cfm] INTRODUCTION Nepal SBI Bank Ltd.(NSBL) is a subsidiary of State Bank of India (SBI) having 55 percent of ownership. The local partner viz. Employee Provident Fund holds 15% equity and General Public 30%. In terms of the Technical Services Agreement between SBI and the NSBL, the former provides management support to the bank through its expatriate officers including Managing Director who is also the CEO of the Bank. Central Management Committee (CENMAC), consisting of the Managing Director & CEO, Chief Operating Officer & Dy. CEO, Chief Financial Officer, Chief Risk Officer and Chief Credit Officer, Read More [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/introduction.cfm] OUR FEATURED SERVICES - [/content/deposit-schemes.cfm#NSBLBAALBACHATKHATA]NEW [/content/deposit-schemes.cfm#PROVIDENTFUND]NSBL Baal Bachat Khata [/content/deposit-schemes.cfm#NSBLBAALBACHATKHATA] -NEW [http://#]Karnadhaar Bachat Khata [/content/deposit-schemes.cfm#KARNADHAARBACHATKHATA] -NEW [http://#]NSBL Combo Savings Scheme [/content/deposit-schemes.cfm#NSBLCOMBOSAVINGSSCHEME] -NEW [http://#]NSBL Nari Bachat Khata [/content/deposit-schemes.cfm#NSBLNARIBACHATKHATA] - Domestic Remittance [/content/domestic-remittance.cfm] -Varistha Nagarik Bachat [/content/deposit-schemes.cfm#varisthanagarikbachat] - Ujjwal Bhavisya Bachat Yojana [/content/deposit-schemes.cfm#UJJWALBHAVISYABACHATYOJANA] - Dhanvriddhi Bachat Yojana [/content/deposit-schemes.cfm#DHANVRIDDHIBACHATYOJANA] - Karmachari Bachat Khata [/content/deposit-schemes.cfm#KARMACHARIBACHATKHATA] - PF Account [/content/deposit-schemes.cfm#PROVIDENTFUND] - Normal Savings [/content/deposit-schemes.cfm#normalsaving] - Students Account [/content/deposit-schemes.cfm#STUDENTSACCOUNT] - Scheme for security personnel [/content/deposit-schemes.cfm#security] Read More [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/our-featured-services.cfm] NEWS AND UPDATES FPO allotment result [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/fpo-allotment-result.cfm] -Feb 05, 2017 PAYMENT OF ADDITIONAL INTEREST IN CLOSED SAVINGS ACCOUNT FOR THE PERIOD 29.08.2009 TO 16.07.2015 [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/payment-of-additional-interest-in-closed-savings-account-for-the-period-29-08-2009-to-16-07-2015.cfm] -Aug 28, 2016 Nepal SBI Bank Limited Extends Support of Rs. 3.30 Lakhs to Nandi Madhyamik Vidhyalaya, Naxal, Kathamndu [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/nepal-sbi-bank-limited-extends-support-of-rs-3-30-lakhs-to-nandi-madhyamik-vidhyalaya-naxal-kathamndu.cfm] -Jul 20, 2016 Minutes of the 23rd AGM of Nepal SBI Bank Ltd.NEW [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/minutes-of-the-23rd-agm-of-nepal-sbi-bank-ltd-strong-span-style-color-ffff00-sup-span-style-background-color-ff8c00-new-span-sup-span-strong.cfm] -Feb 23, 2017 View All [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/category/news-updates-2.cfm] * Forex Rates * Stock Exchange * Interest Rates CURRENCY Unit Buying Selling US Dollar 1 101.94 103.05 Euro 1 110.63 112.70 British Pound 1 130.71 133.19 Australian Dollar 1 75.59 77.23 Canadian Dollar 1 73.85 75.01 Indian Rupee 1 1.60 1.6015 View all [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/foreign-exchange-rates.cfm][As per May 04, 2017] Loading information ... --> BASE RATE FOR CHAITRA 2073 8.21% DEPOSIT Rate Saral Bachat 1.50% Indreni Bachat 2.00% NSBL Baal Bachat Khata 2.25% Karnadhaar Bachat Khata 2.25% NSBL Combo Savings 2.75% View all [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/interest-rates-deposits.cfm][As per May 04, 2017] * Our Outlets OUR OUTLETS [Map of Nepal]Bank now has73 outlets [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/our-branches.cfm]that include 62 full-fledged branches, 7 extension-counters and 4 adminstrative offices across the 32 districts of the country. View Location Map [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/location-map.cfm] * Our ATMs OUR ATMS The bank now has a network of 82 ATM terminals, 2 Cash Deposit Machines and 2 Mobile ATMs. NEPAL SBI BANK LIMITED Kesharmahal, Kathmandu, Nepal TEL: 00-977-1-4435613 2017 Nepal SBI Bank. [Twitter] [http://twitter.com/nepalsbibank] [Facebook] Follow us on: Application Supported by Blocked Amount (ASBA) close APPLICATION SUPPORTED BY BLOCKED AMOUNT (ASBA) [http://nepalsbi.com.np/content/asba.cfm]
HTML Source
Other Screenshots you might like
difi.no
gammonsdaily.com
cuantotarda.es
icbse.com
artedev.info
kayseriolay.com
bfn.de
aegoal.net
virtusapolaris.com