nuvoton.com.cn

nuvoton.com.cn

Microcontroller (MCU)|M0 |M4- Nuvoton

Nuvoton Launches High Performance with Low Pin C... 2017-04-25 Nuvoton is sharing the Joy of Innovation at Embe... 2017-03-01 NuForum Grand Opening! Register now for huge dis... 2017-04-14 NUC121/NUC125 Webinar 2016-11-22 to stay informed of any changes to the documents you download. If you don't want to login, just close this page and download directly. Language Search Search Search 2017-04-25 2017-03-01 2017-04-14 2016-11-22 * * TOP User Feedback AddThis Sharing Buttons Share to Sina Weibo Share to Twitter Share to Google+ Share to Facebook ICP16019329

Text Source
Language * [http://nuvoton.com.cn/hq/?__locale=zh_TW] * [http://nuvoton.com.cn/hq/?__locale=zh] * [http://nuvoton.com.cn/hq/?__locale=ja] * Deutsch [http://nuvoton.com.cn/hq/?__locale=de] Register [http://www.nuvoton.com/opencms/register/?__locale=en]Login [/opencms/index.html?__locale=en] Parametric Search [/opencms/selection-guide/?__locale=en] Search Search * News [/opencms/about-nuvoton/news/?__locale=en] * | * Events [/opencms/about-nuvoton/event/?__locale=en] * | * CSR [/opencms/about-nuvoton/csr/?__locale=en] * | * Human Resources [/opencms/about-nuvoton/careers/?__locale=en] * | * Investors [/opencms/about-nuvoton/investors/?__locale=en] * | * Contact Us [/opencms/contact-us/?__locale=en] * | * Nuvoton Partner [/opencms/nuvoton-partner/?__locale=en] * Products * Microcontrollers [/opencms/products/microcontrollers/?__locale=en] * 8bit 8051 MCUs [/opencms/products/microcontrollers/8bit-8051-mcus/?__locale=en] * ARM Cortex-M0 MCUs [/opencms/products/microcontrollers/arm-cortex-m0-mcus/?__locale=en] * ARM Cortex-M4 MCUs [/opencms/products/microcontrollers/arm-cortex-m4-mcus/?__locale=en] * Microprocessors [/opencms/products/microprocessors/?__locale=en] * ARM7 MPUs [/opencms/products/microprocessors/arm7-mpus/?__locale=en] * ARM9 MPUs [/opencms/products/microprocessors/arm9-mpus/?__locale=en] * Application Specific SoCs [/opencms/products/application-specific-socs/?__locale=en] * ARM Cortex-M Audio SoCs [/opencms/products/application-specific-socs/arm-based-audio/?__locale=en] * Consumer Speech [/opencms/products/application-specific-socs/consumer-speech/?__locale=en] * Motor Control MCUs [/opencms/products/application-specific-socs/motor-control-mcus/?__locale=en] * Touch Key MCUs [/opencms/products/application-specific-socs/touch-key/?__locale=en] * Audio [/opencms/products/audio/?__locale=en] * Audio Amplifiers [/opencms/products/audio/audio-amplifiers/?__locale=en] * Audio CODECs [/opencms/products/audio/audio-codecs/?__locale=en] * Audio Converters [/opencms/products/audio/audio-converters/?__locale=en] * Audio Enhancement [/opencms/products/audio/audio-enhancement/?__locale=en] * ISD Voice ICs [/opencms/products/isd-voice-ics/?__locale=en] * ISD ChipCorder Family [/opencms/products/isd-voice-ics/isd-chipcorder-family/?__locale=en] * Voiceband CODECs [/opencms/products/isd-voice-ics/voiceband-codecs/?__locale=en] * Cloud Computing [/opencms/products/cloud-computing/?__locale=en] * EC [/opencms/products/cloud-computing/ec/?__locale=en] * Hardware Monitors [/opencms/products/cloud-computing/hardware-monitors/?__locale=en] * I/O [/opencms/products/cloud-computing/i-o/?__locale=en] * Security [/opencms/products/cloud-computing/security/?__locale=en] * Voltage Level Shifters [/opencms/products/cloud-computing/voltage-level-shifters/?__locale=en] * Power Management [/opencms/products/power-management/?__locale=en] * Power Switch [/opencms/products/power-management/power-switch/?__locale=en] * Voltage Regulators [/opencms/products/power-management/voltage-regulators/?__locale=en] * Applications * Automotive [/opencms/applications/automotive/?__locale=en] * Automotive Audio / Voice Alert [/opencms/applications/automotive/automotive-audio-voice-alert/?__locale=en] * Automotive HMI [/opencms/applications/automotive/automotive-hmi/?__locale=en] * eDog [/opencms/applications/automotive/e-dog/?__locale=en] * Computing [/opencms/applications/computing/?__locale=en] * Notebook PC / Desktop PC [/opencms/applications/computing/Notebook-PC-Desktop-PC/?__locale=en] * Server [/opencms/applications/computing/server/?__locale=en] * Medical [/opencms/applications/medical/?__locale=en] * 3D Pedometer [/opencms/applications/medical/3D-Pedometer/?__locale=en] * Blood Glucose Meter [/opencms/applications/medical/blood-glucose-meter/?__locale=en] * Blood Pressure [/opencms/applications/medical/blood-pressure/?__locale=en] * Cardiograph [/opencms/applications/medical/cardiograph/?__locale=en] * Oximeter [/opencms/applications/medical/oximeter/?__locale=en] * Portable Device [/opencms/applications/portable-device/?__locale=en] * Air Mouse [/opencms/applications/portable-device/air-mouse/?__locale=en] * Digital Phone [/opencms/applications/portable-device/digital-phone/?__locale=en] * Phablet / Tablet [/opencms/applications/portable-device/phablet-tablet/?__locale=en] * Smart Phone [/opencms/applications/portable-device/smart-phone/?__locale=en] * Walky Talky [/opencms/applications/portable-device/walky-talky/?__locale=en] * Audio/ Video [/opencms/applications/audio-video/?__locale=en] * Bluetooth Audio [/opencms/applications/audio-video/bluetooth-audio/?__locale=en] * Docking of iPhone / Android [/opencms/applications/audio-video/iphone-android-docking/?__locale=en] * TV & Audio [/opencms/applications/audio-video/tv-audio/?__locale=en] * WiFi A/V Streaming [/opencms/applications/audio-video/wifi-a-v-streaming/?__locale=en] * Wireless Microphone [/opencms/applications/audio-video/wireless-microphone/?__locale=en] * Wireless Speaker [/opencms/applications/audio-video/wireless-speaker/?__locale=en] * Consumer [/opencms/applications/consumer/?__locale=en] * 6-claw Robot [/opencms/applications/consumer/6-claw-robot/?__locale=en] * Advance Headset [/opencms/applications/consumer/advance-headset/?__locale=en] * Baby Gear [/opencms/applications/consumer/Baby-Gear/?__locale=en] * DSC / DVC [/opencms/applications/consumer/dsc-dvc/?__locale=en] * DVR [/opencms/applications/consumer/dvr/?__locale=en] * ELA [/opencms/applications/consumer/ELA/?__locale=en] * Game Console [/opencms/applications/consumer/game-console/?__locale=en] * Home Appliance [/opencms/applications/consumer/home-appliance/?__locale=en] * Media Box [/opencms/applications/consumer/media-box/?__locale=en] * Micro Printer [/opencms/applications/consumer/micro-printer/?__locale=en] * * Security Panel [/opencms/applications/consumer/security-panel/?__locale=en] * Smart Plug [/opencms/applications/consumer/Smart-Home_Smart-Plug/?__locale=en] * Smart Phone Payment [/opencms/applications/consumer/smart-phone-payment/?__locale=en] * Smoke / CO Detector [/opencms/applications/consumer/smoke-co-detector/?__locale=en] * Sound Bar [/opencms/applications/consumer/sound-bar/?__locale=en] * Toy [/opencms/applications/consumer/Toy/?__locale=en] * USB Car Driving Simulator System [/opencms/applications/consumer/usb-car-driving-simulator-system/?__locale=en] * Video Baby Monitor [/opencms/applications/consumer/video-baby-monitor/?__locale=en] * Voice Recognition [/opencms/applications/consumer/voice-recognition/?__locale=en] * WiFi CAM [/opencms/applications/consumer/wifi-cam/?__locale=en] * Industrial [/opencms/applications/industrial/?__locale=en] * 2D Bar Code Scanner [/opencms/applications/industrial/2d-bar-code-scanner/?__locale=en] * 8x8x8 LED Cube [/opencms/applications/industrial/8x8x8-LED-CUBE/?__locale=en] * Card Reader [/opencms/applications/industrial/card-reader/?__locale=en] * LED Display [/opencms/applications/industrial/LED-display/?__locale=en] * eBalance [/opencms/applications/industrial/e-balance/?__locale=en] * eBike [/opencms/applications/industrial/ebike/?__locale=en] * Electricity Meter [/opencms/applications/industrial/electricity-meter/?__locale=en] * Elevator Control System [/opencms/applications/industrial/elevator-control-system/?__locale=en] * Face Recognition [/opencms/applications/industrial/face-recognition/?__locale=en] * Fan / Ceiling Fan [/opencms/applications/industrial/fan-ceiling-fan/?__locale=en] * Fingerprint Identification [/opencms/applications/industrial/finger-printer-identification/?__locale=en] * * Gas Meter [/opencms/applications/industrial/gas-meter/?__locale=en] * Heat Meter [/opencms/applications/industrial/heat-meter/?__locale=en] * POS [/opencms/applications/industrial/pos/?__locale=en] * QR Code Scanner [/opencms/applications/industrial/qr-code-scanner/?__locale=en] * Water Meter [/opencms/applications/industrial/water-meter/?__locale=en] * Support * Learning [/opencms/support/learning/?__locale=en] * Product Related Information [/opencms/support/product-related-information/?__locale=en] * Brochures and Flyers [/opencms/support/product-selection-guide/?__locale=en] * Tool & Software [/opencms/support/tool-and-software/?__locale=en] * Reference Design [/opencms/support/reference-design/?__locale=en] * Third-Party Design [/opencms/support/third-party-design/?__locale=en] * NNAE Program [/opencms/support/NNAE/?__locale=en] * FAQ [/opencms/support/faq/?__locale=en] * Sales/Technical Support [/opencms/support/sale-support/?__locale=en] * Forum * Facebook [/opencms/facebook/index.jsp] * Foundry Service [/opencms/foundry-service/?__locale=en] * About Foundry Service [/opencms/foundry-service/about-us/?__locale=en] * Technologies [/opencms/foundry-service/technologies/?__locale=en] * Applications [/opencms/foundry-service/application/?__locale=en] * Service [/opencms/foundry-service/service/?__locale=en] * Buy [http://direct.nuvoton.com] * Nuvoton Direct [http://direct.nuvoton.com] * Worldwide Sales Offices [/opencms/buy/worldwide-sales-offices/?__locale=en] * Worldwide Rep.& Disti [/opencms/buy/worldwide-rep-disti/?__locale=en] * Technical Partner [/opencms/buy/technical-partner/?__locale=en] * Training Partner [/opencms/buy/training-partner/?__locale=en] * myNuvoton [http://www.nuvoton.com/opencms/my-nuvoton/?__locale=en] * About Nuvoton [/opencms/about-nuvoton/?__locale=en] * Company Profile [/opencms/about-nuvoton/company-profile/?__locale=en] * Corporate Social Responsibility [/opencms/about-nuvoton/csr/?__locale=en] * News [/opencms/about-nuvoton/news/?__locale=en] * Events [/opencms/about-nuvoton/event/?__locale=en] * Investors [/opencms/about-nuvoton/investors/?__locale=en] * Human Resources [/opencms/about-nuvoton/careers/?__locale=en] * Quality Management Policy [/opencms/about-nuvoton/quality-management/?__locale=en] * Academic Program [/opencms/about-nuvoton/academic-program/?__locale=en] NEWS Nuvoton Launches High Performance with Low Pin C... [/opencms/about-nuvoton/news/products-technology/Nuvoton-Launches-High-Performance-with-Low-Pin-Count-1T-8051-N76E003-Microcontroller/?__locale=en] 2017-04-25 Nuvoton is sharing the Joy of Innovation at Embe... [/opencms/about-nuvoton/news/products-technology/Nuvoton-is-sharing-the-Joy-of-Innovation-at-Embedded-World-2017-in-Germany/?__locale=en] 2017-03-01 More... [/opencms/about-nuvoton/news?__locale=en] EVENTS NuForum Grand Opening! Register now for huge dis... [/opencms/about-nuvoton/event/seminar/NuForum-Grand-Opening-Register-now-for-huge-discounts/?__locale=en] 2017-04-14 NUC121/NUC125 Webinar [/opencms/about-nuvoton/event//NUC121-NUC125-Webinar/?__locale=en] 2016-11-22 More... [/opencms/about-nuvoton/event?__locale=en] [http://www.nuvoton.com/hq/products/microcontrollers/8bit-8051-mcus/low-pin-count-8051-series/n76e885/?__locale=en] [http://www.nuvoton.com/hq/products/microcontrollers/8bit-8051-mcus/low-pin-count-8051-series/n76e616/?__locale=en] [http://direct.nuvoton.com/] [http://www.nuvoton.com/hq/products/microcontrollers/arm-cortex-m0-mcus/m0519-series/?__locale=en] [http://www.nuvoton.com/hq/products/microcontrollers/arm-cortex-m0-mcus/mini51-base-series/?__locale=en] * 1 * 2 * 3 * 4 * 5 [http://210.61.8.73:8080/opencms/about-nuvoton/event/seminar/NuForum-Grand-Opening-Register-now-for-huge-discounts/?__locale=en] [http://direct.nuvoton.com/] [http://www.nuvoton.com/hq/products/microcontrollers/arm-cortex-m4-mcus/m4tk-touch-key-series/?__locale=en] [http://www.nuvoton.com/hq/products/microcontrollers/8bit-8051-mcus/low-pin-count-8051-series/n76e616?__locale=en] [http://www.nuvoton.com/hq/products/microcontrollers/arm-cortex-m4-mcus/nuc505-series/?__locale=en] [http://www.nuvoton.com/hq/products/microcontrollers/arm-cortex-m0-mcus/m051-base-series/?__locale=en] [http://www.nuvoton.com/opencms/products/cloud-computing/i-o/esio-series/?__locale=en] [http://www.nuvoton.com/opencms/products/audio/audio-enhancement/maxxAudio-algorithms-on-a-chip/?__locale=en] [http://www.nuvoton.com/opencms/products/cloud-computing/ec/?__locale=en] [http://www.nuvoton.com/opencms/products/application-specific-socs/arm-based-video/?__locale=en] [http://www.nuvoton.com/opencms/products/application-specific-socs/arm-based-audio/?__locale=en] [http://www.nuvoton.com/opencms/foundry-service/?__locale=en] * 1 * 2 * 3 * 4 * 5 * 6 * 7 * 8 * 9 * 10 * 11 * 12 * MICROCONTROLLERS 8bit 8051 MCUs [/opencms/products/microcontrollers/8bit-8051-mcus/?__locale=en] ARM Cortex-M0 MCUs [/opencms/products/microcontrollers/arm-cortex-m0-mcus/?__locale=en] ARM Cortex-M4 MCUs [/opencms/products/microcontrollers/arm-cortex-m4-mcus/?__locale=en] * MICROPROCESSORS ARM7 MPUs [/opencms/products/microprocessors/arm7-mpus/?__locale=en] ARM9 MPUs [/opencms/products/microprocessors/arm9-mpus/?__locale=en] * APPLICATION SPECIFIC SOCS ARM Cortex-M Audio SoCs [/opencms/products/application-specific-socs/arm-based-audio/?__locale=en] ARM9 Video SoCs [/opencms/products/application-specific-socs/arm-based-video/?__locale=en] Consumer Speech [/opencms/products/application-specific-socs/consumer-speech/?__locale=en] * AUDIO Audio Amplifiers [/opencms/products/audio/audio-amplifiers/?__locale=en] Audio CODECs [/opencms/products/audio/audio-codecs/?__locale=en] Audio Converters [/opencms/products/audio/audio-converters/?__locale=en] Audio Enhancement [/opencms/products/audio/audio-enhancement/?__locale=en] * ISD VOICE ICS ISD ChipCorder Family [/opencms/products/isd-voice-ics/isd-chipcorder-family/?__locale=en] Voiceband CODECs [/opencms/products/isd-voice-ics/voiceband-codecs/?__locale=en] * CLOUD COMPUTING EC [/opencms/products/cloud-computing/ec/?__locale=en] Hardware Monitors [/opencms/products/cloud-computing/hardware-monitors/?__locale=en] I/O [/opencms/products/cloud-computing/i-o/?__locale=en] Security [/opencms/products/cloud-computing/security/?__locale=en] Voltage Level Shifters [/opencms/products/cloud-computing/voltage-level-shifters/?__locale=en] * POWER MANAGEMENT Power Switch [/opencms/products/power-management/power-switch/?__locale=en] Voltage Regulators [/opencms/products/power-management/voltage-regulators/?__locale=en] * USER FEEDBACK PLEASE RATE OUR WEBSITE * 1 * 2 * 3 * 4 * 5 EMAIL NAME* VALIDATE CODE* SubmitCancel TOP User Feedback AddThis Sharing Buttons Share to Sina WeiboShare to TwitterShare to Google+Share to Facebook * Terms of Use [/opencms/terms-of-use/?__locale=en] * | * Privacy Policy [/opencms/privacy-policy/?__locale=en] * | * Site Map [/opencms/sitemap/?__locale=en] * Copyright 2008-2017 Nuvoton Technology CorporationICP16019329 [http://www.miitbeian.gov.cn/] FORUM [http://forum.nuvoton.com] [http://www.nuvoton.com/hq/support/faq/?__locale=en] forum.nuvoton.com [http://forum.nuvoton.com/] www.nuvoton.com/hq/support/faq [http://www.nuvoton.com/hq/support/faq/?__locale=en] Close MCU Close LOGIN MYNUVOTON to stay informed of any changes to the documents you download. If you don't want to login, just close this page and download directly. Login myNuvotonDownload directly
HTML Source
Email
Name*
Validate Code*
SubmitCancel
TOP User Feedback

MCU

Login myNuvoton

to stay informed of any changes to the documents you download.
If you don't want to login, just close this page and download directly.

Other Screenshots you might like
dealer-fx.com
the-network.com
eer.ru
seoabcs.com
safakbilisim.com
vtt.ru
kleefa.ir
mercuryloungenyc.com
serialovo.tv