Springfield Technical Community College - Supporting Students. Transforming Lives.

stcc.edu

Springfield Technical Community College - Supporting Students. Transforming Lives.

Different lives, different stories, different paths - with one common theme: an affordable, accessible, life-changing STCC educationbe inspired. You can pay for college using a variety of financial resources. News Release Enrollment Event Campus Event Springfield Technical Community College provides the information herein as a public service, with the understanding that Springfield Technical Community College strives to achieve the highest standards in content accuracy on its Website. Springfield Technical Community College makes no warranties, either expressed or implied, concerning the accuracy, completeness, reliability, or suitability of the information and expressly disclaims liability for errors and omissions in the contents of this Website. Errors or omissions should be reported to the web developer: webmaster@stcc.edu. Visitors to our Web pages might see links to Internet resources outside of the Springfield Technical Community College Website: all are provided solely for the convenience of our Website visitors. By providing such links, Springfield Technical Community College should not be considered as endorsing any or all outside sites linked from our main site. When a visitor links to another site that is not an official Springfield Technical Community College Website, the user is no longer on a Springfield Technical Community College Website and thus, Springfield Technical Community College disclaims any responsibility or liability for the services or information offered at such non-college sites. At all times, Springfield Technical Community College makes every effort to accurately present programs and policies to the public. Those responsible for preparation of the catalog, the class schedule, and all other public announcements make every effort to ensure that the information presented is current and correct. However, Springfield Technical Community College reserves the right to modify or eliminate courses or programs and to add, amend, or repeal any and all rules, regulations, policies, and procedures at any time. Springfield Technical Community College assumes no responsibility for publication errors beyond its control. All users of the College's Website shall have no expectation of privacy over such use. Search Search Menu Opener Explore Programs & Classes Opener Apply To STCC Opener Pay for College Opener Student Resources Opener Campus Life Opener About STCC Study Opportunities Options Offered AS in Dental Hygiene More AS in Business Administration More AS in Health Information Technologies More Science & Engineering Transfer more more Press Release Releases Enrollment Event Events Campus Event Events . Sitemap Directions Disclaimer Previous Next Slideshow

Text Source
__
Javascript must be enabled for the correct page display
Skip to Content [Springfield Technical Community College] [/] Search Search Site: Search __ Menu * _Opener_ Explore Programs & Classes [/explore/] * Adult Basic Education [/explore/communityed/adult-basic-education/] * Class Descriptions [/explore/descriptions/] * Class Schedules [http://ancillary.stcc.edu/schedules/] * CLEP Exams [/clep/] * English Language Learners [/explore/communityed/ell/] * Explore Programs [/explore/programs/] * Gateway to College [/explore/communityed/gateway-to-college/] * HiSET/GED Exams [/explore/communityed/hsequivalencytests/] * Honors Program [/explore/honors/] * Online Learning [/explore/online-learning/] * Register for Classes [/explore/register/] * Workforce Training [/wt/] * _Opener_ Apply To STCC [/apply/] * Admissions Policies [http://catalog.stcc.edu/content.php?catoid=19&navoid=3677#Admissions_Info_and_Policies] * College Now/Dual Enrollment Students [/apply/collegenow/] * How to Applyto STCC [/apply/] * International Students [/apply/international-students/] * Next Steps after Admission [/apply/next-steps-after-admissions/] * Placement Assessments [/apply/next-steps-after-admissions/placement/] * Senior Citizens [/apply/senior-citizens/] * STEM Starter Academy [/apply/stem/] * Take a tour [/apply/visit-us/] * Transfer Students [/apply/transfer-students/] * _Opener_ Pay for College [/pay-for-college/] * Financial Aid [/pay-for-college/financial-aid/] * College Costs [/pay-for-college/costs/] * _Opener_ Student Resources [/resources/] * Academic Advising [/resources/academic-support/advising/] * Career Support [/resources/career-support/] * CCGS [/resources/academic-support/ccgs/] * Center for Access Services [/resources/personal-support/cas/] * Challenge Exams [/resources/academic-support/challenge/] * Child Care [/resources/personal-support/child-care/] * Dean of Student Affairs [/resources/dean-of-student-affairs/] * Disability Services [/resources/academic-support/ods/] * Health Services [/resources/personal-support/health-services/] * Information Technology [/resources/academic-support/information-technology/] * Library [http://libguides.stcc.edu/LibraryHome] * MILE [/resources/academic-support/mile/] * Scholarships & Awards [/scholarships/] * Student Policies [http://catalog.stcc.edu/content.php?catoid=19&navoid=3757] * Transfer Services [/resources/academic-support/transfer/] * TRIO Services [/resources/academic-support/trio/] * Tutoring [/resources/academic-support/tutoring/] * Veterans/Service Members [/resources/academic-support/veterans/] * Wellness Services [/resources/personal-support/wellness/] * Writing Center [/resources/academic-support/writing-center/] * _Opener_ Campus Life [/campus-life/] * Amy H. Carberry Art Gallery [/campus-life/amyhcarberrygallery/] * Athletics [/campus-life/athletics/] * Bookstore [/campus-life/bookstore/] * CampusPolice [/campus-life/police/] * Commencement [/commencement/] * College Theater Workshop [/campus-life/theaterworkshop/] * Emergency Preparedness [/campus-life/emergency-preparedness/] * Fitness Center [/campus-life/fitness/] * Food Services [/campus-life/food/] * Multicultural Affairs [/campus-life/diversity/] * Ovations [/campus-life/ovations/] * Parking and Transportation [/parking/] * Student Activities & Clubs [/campus-life/studentactivities/] * Tech Times Student Newspaper [/campus-life/techtimes/] * _Opener_ About STCC [/about-stcc/] * Accreditation [/about-stcc/accreditation/] * Achieving the Dream [/about-stcc/institutional-effectiveness/achieving-the-dream-leader-college/] * Alumni Association [/about-stcc/alumni/] * Board of Trustees [/about-stcc/trustees/] * Campus Map & Directions [/about-stcc/campus-map-and-directions/] * Community Resources [/about-stcc/community-resources/] * Employee Directory [/about-stcc/employee-directory/] * Employment [/about-stcc/employment/] * Facilities Contractor Bids [/about-stcc/facilities-contractor-bids/] * Faculty [/about-stcc/faculty/] * History of the College [/about-stcc/history/] * Institutional Effectiveness [/about-stcc/institutional-effectiveness/] * Office Directory [/about-stcc/office-directory/] * Presidential Inauguration [/inauguration/] * President's Message [/about-stcc/president/] * Publications [/about-stcc/publications/] * Public Records [/publicrecords/] * STCC Foundation [/about-stcc/foundation/] * Student Consumer Information [/about-stcc/consumerinfo/] * eTools * Blackboard [https://stcc.blackboard.com/] * Request a Transcript from STCC [/transcripts/] * STCC Alert System [/stcc-alert/] * STCCNet Portal [http://stccnet.stcc.edu/] * WebAdvisor [/webadvisor/] * Email [https://mail.google.com] * STCC Mobile App [/resources/academic-support/information-technology/stcc-mobile-app/] * News [/about-stcc/news/] * Final Exam Schedule [/media/departments/registrar/Spring-2017-Final-Exam-Schedule.pdf] * Academic Calendar [http://catalog.stcc.edu/mime/media/view/19/3717/STCC%20Academic%20Calendar.pdf] * Translate [http://translate.google.com/translate?sl=en&tl=es&u=http://www.stcc.edu/] SUPPORTING STUDENTS. TRANSFORMING LIVES. _Career Programs_ Areas of Study__ [/explore/programs/] _Transfer Opportunities_ Transfer Opportunities__ [/resources/academic-support/transfer/] _Workforce Training_ Program and Course Options__ [/wt/] _Community Education_ Classes Offered__ [/explore/communityed/] STCC WORKS Different lives, different stories, different paths - with one common theme: an affordable, accessible, life-changing STCC educationbe inspired. [A student and professor] > I made such a leap of faith to drastically change my life, but I am > so grateful I did. Tammie Bradway, AS in Dental Hygiene Read More__ [/about-stcc/student-success-stories/tammie-bradway-1.html] [A student and professor] > In financial terms, the benefits of my STCC education cant be > assessed monetarily. My experience at STCC was priceless. Tommy > Jones, AS in Business Administration Read More__ [/about-stcc/student-success-stories/tommy-jones-1.html] [A student and professor] > I would point any working adult looking to change careers to STCC; > they know where the jobs are! Kristin Audette, AS in Health > Information Technologies Read More__ [/about-stcc/student-success-stories/kristin-audette-1.html] [A student and professor] > STCC's affordability allowed me to figure out my career path. Trent > Guihan, Science & Engineering Transfer Read more__ [/about-stcc/student-success-stories/trent-guihan-1.html] * 1 * 2 * 3 * 4 STCC IS AFFORDABLE You can pay for college using a variety of financial resources. Learn more__ [/pay-for-college/] NEWS & EVENTS [Rep. Richard Neal speaks at STCC] News Release Press Release May 4 U.S. CONGRESSMAN RICHARD E. NEAL TO SPEAK AT STCCS COMMENCEMENT ON COLLEGES 50TH ANNIVERSARY [/about-stcc/news/us-congressman-richard-e-neal-to-speak-at-stccs-commencement-on-colleges-50th-anniversary.html] See all News Releases__ [/about-stcc/news/] [A student leans against Admissions sign] Enrollment Event Enrollment Event May 10 EVENING NURSING INFORMATION SESSIONS [/about-stcc/calendar-of-events/event-detail/evening-nursing-information-sessions.html] See all Enrollment Events__ [/about-stcc/calendar-of-events/?keywords=&category=Enrollment+Event] [Cast of Wit, Spring 2017 production] Campus Event Campus Event May 5 - May 7, 2017 STCC COLLEGE THEATER WORKSHOP TO STAGE 'WIT' [/about-stcc/calendar-of-events/event-detail/stcc-college-theater-workshop-to-stage-wit.html] See all Campus Events__ [/about-stcc/calendar-of-events/?keywords=&category=Campus+Event] WEBSITE DISCLAIMER Springfield Technical Community College provides the information herein as a public service, with the understanding that Springfield Technical Community College strives to achieve the highest standards in content accuracy on its Website. Springfield Technical Community College makes no warranties, either expressed or implied, concerning the accuracy, completeness, reliability, or suitability of the information and expressly disclaims liability for errors and omissions in the contents of this Website. Errors or omissions should be reported to the web developer: webmaster@stcc.edu. Visitors to our Web pages might see links to Internet resources outside of the Springfield Technical Community College Website: all are provided solely for the convenience of our Website visitors. By providing such links, Springfield Technical Community College should not be considered as endorsing any or all outside sites linked from our main site. When a visitor links to another site that is not an official Springfield Technical Community College Website, the user is no longer on a Springfield Technical Community College Website and thus, Springfield Technical Community College disclaims any responsibility or liability for the services or information offered at such non-college sites. At all times, Springfield Technical Community College makes every effort to accurately present programs and policies to the public. Those responsible for preparation of the catalog, the class schedule, and all other public announcements make every effort to ensure that the information presented is current and correct. However, Springfield Technical Community College reserves the right to modify or eliminate courses or programs and to add, amend, or repeal any and all rules, regulations, policies, and procedures at any time. Springfield Technical Community College assumes no responsibility for publication errors beyond its control. All users of the College's Website shall have no expectation of privacy over such use. [Springfield Technical Community College] [/] One Armory Square, Suite - 1 PO Box 9000 Springfield, MA 01102-9000 413-781-7822 Admissions Office Fax # 413-755-6344 Business Office Fax # 413-755-6306 . [https://cms.stcc.edu/terminalfour/page/directEdit#edit/1/en/233] * Sitemap__ [/sitemap/] * Campus Map & Directions__ [/about-stcc/campus-map-and-directions/] * Disclaimer__ * Facebook__ [https://www.facebook.com/Springfield-Technical-Community-College/] * Twitter__ [https://twitter.com/S_T_C_C] * Youtube__ [https://www.youtube.com/user/SpringfieldTechCC?sub_confirmation=1] Back to top PreviousNextSlideshow
HTML Source
Other Screenshots you might like
bu.edu.bd
bcblbd.com
cwcs.co.uk
mcser.org
drakecasino.eu
i2dnano.net
aredn.org
seedbox.io
cjmall.co.kr