Sofas, Home Furnishings, Bedroom Furniture - Sterling Furniture

sterlingfurniture.co.uk

Sofas, Home Furnishings, Bedroom Furniture - Sterling Furniture

Menu Search My Wishlists Swatches Basket Sofas Chairs Tables Beds Storage Home & Garden Shop By Room Close 0 items Sub total Add a discount code Discount Added Apply Delivery Guardsman protection Total Continue shopping Close 0 items Continue shopping Home Our popular brands Shop the brand Shop the brand Shop the brand Shop the brand Shop the brand Sterling Favourites Bargain Beds Outdoor Living Sterling Favourites Bargain Beds Outdoor Living The Look - Contemporary Country by Joan The Look - Urban Explorer by Joan

Text Source

Please enable JavaScript

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the full functionality of this website.

* Our Stores [/stores/] Our Stores * Tillicoultry [/stores/tillicoultry/] * Edinburgh [/stores/edinburgh/] * Glasgow [/stores/glasgow/] * Uddingston [/stores/uddingston/] * Dundee [/stores/dundee/] * Inverness [/stores/inverness/] * Aberdeen [/stores/aberdeen/] * Falkirk [/stores/falkirk/] * Edinburgh - M&F [/stores/edinburgh-m-f/] * Online [/stores/online/] Departments * Homestore [/info/homestore/] * Interior Design [/info/interior-design/] * Flooring [/info/flooring/] * Bathrooms [/info/bathrooms/] * Find a store [/stores/] * Contact Us [/contact/] Online queries 0845 543 0469 [tel:08455430469] Weekdays: 9am - 5.30pm Email Us [/contact/#contact-form] Any time ------------------------- Contact a store Find your store and view contact details [/stores/] * My Account [/my-account/] Sign in to see your account Email address: Please enter your password: Continue Create a new account [/my-account/register/] Forgot your password? [/my-account/reset-password/] * My Wishlists [/my-account/my-wishlists/] * Swatches [/order/swatches/] * Checkout [/order/sign-in/] * Basket [/order/basket/] [/] * __ Menu * __ Search * __ My Wishlists [/my-account/my-wishlists/] * __ Swatches [/order/swatches/] * __ Basket [/order/basket/] * Our Stores [/stores/] * Contact Us [/contact/] * My Account [/my-account/] * Sofas [/sofas/] Sofas Shop by type * Leather Sofas [/leather-sofas/] * Fabric Sofas [/fabric-sofas/] * Corner Sofas [/corner-sofas/] * Recliner Sofas [/recliner-sofas/] * Sofa Beds [/sofa-beds/] Shop by range * Siena [/siena/] * Genoa [/genoa/] * Marino [/marino/] * Anso [/anso/] * Fontwell [/fontwell/] * Aldo Leather [/aldo-leather/] * Marcie [/marcie/] * Adrian [/adrian/] * Malmaison [/malmaison/] Shop by brand * Duresta [/duresta/] * Ercol [/ercol/] * Fama [/fama/] * G Plan [/g-plan/] * Halo [/halo/] * Himolla [/himolla/] * Natuzzi Editions [/natuzzi-editions/] * Parker Knoll [/parker-knoll/] * Stressless [/stressless/] UP TO 3 YEARS INTEREST FREE CREDIT * Chairs [/chairs/] Chairs Shop by type * Dining Chairs [/dining-chairs/] * Barstools [/barstools/] * Bedroom Chairs & Stools [/bedroom-chairs-%26-stools/] * Office Chairs [/office-chairs/] * Footstools [/footstools/] * Armchairs [/armchairs/] * Recliner Armchairs [/recliner-armchairs/] Shop by range * Brampton [/brampton/] * Fontwell [/fontwell/] * Genoa [/genoa/] * Hyatt Dining [/hyatt/] * Darwin [/darwin-dining/] * Rockport [/rockport-dining/] * Rustic Country [/rustic-country-dining/] * Siena [/siena/] * Maine [/maine-dining/] Shop by brand * Calligaris [/calligaris/] * Ercol [/ercol/] * G Plan [/g-plan/] * Halo [/halo/] * Himolla [/himolla/] * Natuzzi Editions [/natuzzi-editions/] * Parker Knoll [/parker-knoll/] * Skovby [/skovby/] * Stressless [/stressless/] UP TO 3 YEARS INTEREST FREE CREDIT * Tables [/tables/] Tables Shop by type * Dining Sets [/dining-sets/] * Dining Tables [/dining-tables/] * Coffee Tables [/coffee-tables/] * Console Tables [/console-tables/] * Nest Of Tables [/nest-of-tables/] * Lamp Tables [/lamp-tables/] * Dressing Tables [/dressing-tables/] * Desks [/desks/] * TV & Media Units [/tv-%26-media-units/] Shop by range * Maine [/maine-dining/] * Pesaro [/pesaro-dining/] * Oslo [/oslo-dining/] * Royal Oak [/royal-oak/] * Larsen [/larsen/] * Mezzano [/mezzano-dining/] * Darwin [/darwin-dining/] * Rustic Country [/rustic-country-dining/] * Rockport [/rockport-dining/] * Phoenix [/phoenix/] Shop by brand * Calligaris [/calligaris/] * Ercol [/ercol/] * Grange [/grange/] * Halo [/halo/] * Skovby [/skovby/] * Tom Schneider [/tom-schneider/] * Venjakob [/venjakob/] UP TO 3 YEARS INTEREST FREE CREDIT * Beds [/beds/] Beds Shop by type * Bedframes [/bedframes/] * Mattresses [/mattresses/] * Divan Sets [/divan-sets/] * Headboards [/headboards/] * Sofa Beds [/sofa-beds/] Shop by range * Pesaro [/pesaro-bedroom/] * Omega [/omega/] * Geneva [/geneva/] * Lexington [/lexington/] * Rockport [/rockport-bedroom/] * Darwin [/darwin-bedroom/] * Rustic Country [/rustic-country-bedroom/] * Merino [/merino/] * Svende [/svende-bedroom/] * Maine [/maine-bedroom/] Shop by brand * Harrison [/harrison/] * Hypnos [/hypnos/] * Sealy [/sealy/] * Sleepeezee [/sleepeezee/] * Tempur [/tempur/] UP TO 3 YEARS INTEREST FREE CREDIT * Storage [/storage/] Storage Shop by type * Bedroom Packages [/bedroom-packages/] * Bedside Cabinets [/bedside-cabinets/] * Bookcases & Cabinets [/bookcases-%26-cabinets/] * Chests of Drawers [/chests-of-drawers/] * Wardrobes [/wardrobes/] * Blanket Boxes & Trunks [/blanket-boxes-%26-trunks/] * Sideboards & Display Units [/sideboards-%26-display-units/] * TV & Media Units [/tv-%26-media-units/] Shop by range * Halo Wentworth [/halo-wentworth-dining/] * Oslo [/oslo-dining/] * Royal Oak [/royal-oak/] * Maine [/maine-dining/] * Rockport [/rockport-dining/] * Omega [/omega/] * Mezzano [/mezzano-dining/] * Aztec White [/aztec-white/] * Ercol Bosco [/ercol-bosco-dining/] Shop by brand * Calligaris [/calligaris/] * Ercol [/ercol/] * Grange [/grange/] * Halo [/halo/] * Skovby [/skovby/] * Tom Schneider [/tom-schneider/] * Venjakob [/venjakob/] UP TO 3 YEARS INTEREST FREE CREDIT * Home & Garden [/homestore/] Home & Garden Shop by type * Home Decoration [/home-decoration/] * Decorative Accessories [/decorative-accessories/] * Lighting [/lighting/] * Pictures & Mirrors [/pictures-%26-mirrors/] * Rugs [/rugs/] * Table Linen [/table-linen/] * Soft Furnishings [/soft-furnishings/] * Bedding [/bedding/] * Bedspreads & Throws [/bedspreads-%26-throws/] * Curtains & Tie Backs [/curtains-%26-tie-backs/] * Cushions [/cushions/] * Duvets & Pillows [/duvets-%26-pillows/] * Mattress & Pillow Protectors [/mattress-%26-pillow-protectors/] * Mattress Toppers [/mattress-toppers/] * Sheets & Pillowcases [/sheets-%26-pillowcases/] * Towels & Bathmats [/towels-%26-bathmats/] * Cooking & Dining [/cooking-and-dining/] * Pots & Pans [/pots-%26-pans/] * Oven Dishes [/oven-dishes/] * Bakeware & Accessories [/bakeware-%26-accessories/] * Glassware [/glassware/] * Cutlery & Knives [/cutlery-%26-knives/] * Chopping Boards [/chopping-boards/] * Food Preparation [/food-preparation/] * Utensils [/utensils/] * Serveware [/serveware/] * Tableware [/tableware/] * Electrical Appliances [/electrical-appliances/] * Kitchen Storage [/kitchen-storage/] * Bins [/bins/] * Barware [/barware/] * Kitchen Linen [/kitchen-linen/] * Garden [/garden/] * Garden Furniture [/garden-furniture/] * Barbecues [/barbecues/] * Garden Accessories [/garden-accessories/] * Barbecue Tools & Accessories [/barbecue-tools-%26-accessories/] Shop by range * Global Accessories [/global-accessories/] * Le Creuset Volcanic [/le-creuset-volcanic-r/] * Ted Baker Encyclopedia Floral [/ted-baker-encyclopedia-floral-/] * Voyage Elemental [/voyage-elemental/] * LSA Circle [/lsa-circle/] * Kylie Minogue Alexa [/kylie-minogue-at-home-alexa/] * Denby Natural Canvas [/denby-natural-canvas/] * Holly Willoughby Ruby Grey [/holly-willoughby-ruby-grey/] * Natasha Marshall [/natasha-marshall/] * Peacock Blue Hotel Kilburn [/peacock-blue-hotel-kilburn/] Shop by brand * Voyage [/voyage/] * Kylie Minogue at Home [/kylie-minogue-at-home/] * By-Boo [/by-boo/] * Joseph Joseph [/joseph-joseph/] * Bronte [/bronte/] * Le Creuset [/le-creuset/] * LSA [/lsa/] * Denby [/denby/] * Ted Baker [/ted-baker/] * The Fine Bedding Company [/the-fine-bedding-company/] THE HOME OF INSPIRATION * Shop By Room [/shop-by-room/] Shop By Room Shop by type * Living Room [/living-room/] * Dining Room [/dining-room/] * Bedroom [/bedroom/] * Kitchen [/kitchen/] * Bathroom [/bathroom/] Shop by range * Siena [/siena/] * Genoa [/genoa/] * Smartie [/smartie/] * Pesaro [/pesaro-dining/] * Omega [/omega/] * Lexington [/lexington/] * Brampton [/brampton/] * Maine [/maine-dining/] * Rockport [/rockport-bedroom/] * Marino [/marino/] Shop by brand * Halo [/halo/] * Natuzzi Editions [/natuzzi-editions/] * Ercol [/ercol/] * Tom Schneider [/tom-schneider/] * Hypnos [/hypnos/] * Sealy [/sealy/] UP TO 3 YEARS INTEREST FREE CREDIT * Clearance [/clearance/] * Inspire Me [/inspire-me/] * Search Close Your basket is empty! Your basket contains 0 items * Sub total * Add a discount code Discount Added Apply * Delivery * Guardsman protection * Total Continue shopping Basket summary [/order/basket] Close Your basket is empty! Your swatches basket contains 0 items Continue shopping Basket summary [/order/swatches/] Search * Home * [https://www.sterlingfurniture.co.uk/leather-sofas/siena-2.5-seater-sofa/premiersiena25str/] * [https://www.sterlingfurniture.co.uk/dining-sets/claus-160cm-table-%26-4-chairs/claus160table4chairs/] * [https://www.sterlingfurniture.co.uk/bedframes/lexington-bedframe/lexingtonbed/] * [https://www.flipsnack.com/sterlingfurniture/sterling-furniture-spring-brochure-2017.html] * 1 * 2 * 3 * 4 * Previous * Next THE SPRING SALE IS NOW ON SAVE UP TO 30% IN OUR SPRING SALE Spring is here and so we are welcoming in our exciting new ranges to breathe new life into your home Our popular brands [Ercol] Shop the brand [Parker Knoll] Shop the brand [Halo] Shop the brand [Tempur] Shop the brand [Sealy] Shop the brand Browse all brands [/brands/] [https://www.flipsnack.com/sterlingfurniture/sterling-furniture-spring-brochure-2017.html] Browse our new Spring Sale Brochure View our Brochure [https://www.flipsnack.com/sterlingfurniture/sterling-furniture-spring-brochure-2017.html] [/customer-service/interest-free-credit/] Instant online credit applications. Why wait? Find out more [/customer-service/interest-free-credit/] [/g-plan/] On selected G Plan Sofas For a Limited Time Shop G Plan [/g-plan/] [https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fWWebzbkdA4] Our Spring Sale TV advert is out now View TV ad [https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fWWebzbkdA4] [https://www.sterlingcompetition.co.uk] Win the Stressless Garda Chair with the Signature Base Win Stressless Garda Chair [https://www.sterlingcompetition.co.uk] [https://www.sterlingfurniture.co.uk/info/flooring/] Exciting Flooring department Find out more [https://www.sterlingfurniture.co.uk/info/flooring/] SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER FOR THE LATEST NEWS AND OFFERS Email Submit STERLING FAVOURITES BARGAIN BEDS OUTDOOR LIVING STERLING FAVOURITES Pintrest [http://pinterest.com/pin/create/button/?url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.sterlingfurniture.co.uk%2F&description=LarsenDiningTable&4UpholsteredChairs&media=https://sterlingimages.azurewebsites.net/remote.axd?https://sterlingblob.blob.core.windows.net/products/larson4seatset_SQ.jpg?width=300&height=300&format=jpg] Wishlist Larsen Dining Table & 4 Upholstered Chairs 949.99 1,455.00 Save 505.01 Pintrest [http://pinterest.com/pin/create/button/?url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.sterlingfurniture.co.uk%2F&description=CordeliaExtraLargeSofa&media=https://sterlingimages.azurewebsites.net/remote.axd?https://sterlingblob.blob.core.windows.net/products/cordeliaexlargesofa_SQ.jpg?width=300&height=300&format=jpg] Wishlist Cordelia Extra Large Sofa 999.99 1,399.00 Save 399.01 Pintrest [http://pinterest.com/pin/create/button/?url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.sterlingfurniture.co.uk%2F&description=SvendePackageWithBed&media=https://sterlingimages.azurewebsites.net/remote.axd?https://sterlingblob.blob.core.windows.net/products/svendebedpackage_SQ.jpg?width=300&height=300&format=jpg] Wishlist Svende Package With Bed 1,949.99 2,965.00 Save 1,015.01 Pintrest [http://pinterest.com/pin/create/button/?url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.sterlingfurniture.co.uk%2F&description=HaloViscountWilliam3SeaterSofa&media=https://sterlingimages.azurewebsites.net/remote.axd?https://sterlingblob.blob.core.windows.net/products/viscountwilliam3seater_SQ.jpg?width=300&height=300&format=jpg] Wishlist Halo Viscount William 3 Seater Sofa 1,699.99 RRP 2,170.00 Save 470.01 BARGAIN BEDS Pintrest [http://pinterest.com/pin/create/button/?url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.sterlingfurniture.co.uk%2F&description=FairfieldBedframe&media=https://sterlingimages.azurewebsites.net/remote.axd?https://sterlingblob.blob.core.windows.net/products/fairfieldbedframe_SQ.jpg?width=300&height=300&format=jpg] Wishlist Fairfield Bedframe 399.99 After Promotion Price 579.00 Save 179.01 Pintrest [http://pinterest.com/pin/create/button/?url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.sterlingfurniture.co.uk%2F&description=GenevaBedframe&media=https://sterlingimages.azurewebsites.net/remote.axd?https://sterlingblob.blob.core.windows.net/products/genevabedframe_SQ.jpg?width=300&height=300&format=jpg] Wishlist Geneva Bedframe 499.99 After Promotion Price 729.00 Save 229.01 Pintrest [http://pinterest.com/pin/create/button/?url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.sterlingfurniture.co.uk%2F&description=MaineBedframe&media=https://sterlingimages.azurewebsites.net/remote.axd?https://sterlingblob.blob.core.windows.net/products/mainebedframe_SQ.jpg?width=300&height=300&format=jpg] Wishlist Maine Bedframe 499.99 After Promotion Price 729.00 Save 229.01 Pintrest [http://pinterest.com/pin/create/button/?url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.sterlingfurniture.co.uk%2F&description=AntiguaSlattedBedframe&media=https://sterlingimages.azurewebsites.net/remote.axd?https://sterlingblob.blob.core.windows.net/products/antiguabedframe_SQ.jpg?width=300&height=300&format=jpg] Wishlist Antigua Slatted Bedframe 449.99 After Promotion Price 649.00 Save 199.01 OUTDOOR LIVING Pintrest [http://pinterest.com/pin/create/button/?url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.sterlingfurniture.co.uk%2F&description=DorsetGardenDiningSet&media=https://sterlingimages.azurewebsites.net/remote.axd?https://sterlingblob.blob.core.windows.net/products/9000038874_SQ.jpg?width=300&height=300&format=jpg] Wishlist Dorset Garden Dining Set 1,299.00 WAS 2,199.00 Save 900.00 Pintrest [http://pinterest.com/pin/create/button/?url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.sterlingfurniture.co.uk%2F&description=ManhattanGardenDiningSet&media=https://sterlingimages.azurewebsites.net/remote.axd?https://sterlingblob.blob.core.windows.net/products/2205359_SQ.jpg?width=300&height=300&format=jpg] Wishlist Manhattan Garden Dining Set 599.00 WAS 1,199.00 Save 600.00 Pintrest [http://pinterest.com/pin/create/button/?url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.sterlingfurniture.co.uk%2F&description=NevadaGardenBreakfastSet&media=https://sterlingimages.azurewebsites.net/remote.axd?https://sterlingblob.blob.core.windows.net/products/2336886_SQ.jpg?width=300&height=300&format=jpg] Wishlist Nevada Garden Breakfast Set 349.00 WAS 499.00 Save 150.00 Pintrest [http://pinterest.com/pin/create/button/?url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.sterlingfurniture.co.uk%2F&description=SussexGardenLoungeSet&media=https://sterlingimages.azurewebsites.net/remote.axd?https://sterlingblob.blob.core.windows.net/products/9000038872_SQ.jpg?width=300&height=300&format=jpg] Wishlist Sussex Garden Lounge Set 899.00 WAS 1,399.00 Save 500.00 BY JOAN THE LOOK - LUXE BOUTIQUE If you're always looking for the best of the best, from the best, then our Luxe Boutique look is for you. Itmay have slight delusions of grandeur but it more than makes up for it with style and ambit... Read more by Joan [/inspire-me/posts/2016/luxe-boutique/the-look-luxe-boutique/] READ MORE BY JOAN * The Look - Contemporary Country [/inspire-me/posts/2016/contemporary-country/the-look-contemporary-country/] by Joan * The Look - Urban Explorer [/inspire-me/posts/2016/urban-explorer/the-look-urban-explorer/] by Joan STAY SOCIAL - FOLLOW, PIN, SHARE Instagram [https://www.instagram.com/sterlingfurniture] Facebook [https://www.facebook.com/SterlingFurnitureScotland] Twitter [https://twitter.com/Sterling_Sofa] Pinterest [https://www.pinterest.com/sterlingtrends] PREMIUM DELIVERY SERVICE INTEREST FREE CREDIT GUARDSMAN PROTECTION STERLING FURNITURE * About us [/customer-service/about-us/] * Store locator [/stores/] * Environmental policy [/customer-service/environmental-policy/] * Recruitment [/customer-service/recruitment/] ONLINE SHOPPING * Payment options [/customer-service/payment-options/] * Interest free credit [/customer-service/interest-free-credit/] * Delivery [/customer-service/delivery/] * Cancellations & returns [/customer-service/cancellations-returns/] * Security & cookie policy [/customer-service/security-privacy/] CUSTOMER SERVICES * FAQS [/customer-service/faqs/] * 5 year structural guarantee [/customer-service/5-year-structural-guarantee/] * Guardsman protection [/customer-service/guardsman/] * Customer satisfaction [/customer-service/customer-satisfaction/] Up top __ 2017 Cookie Policy Our website uses cookies to enhance your experience and by using the site you agree to this. See our cookie policy for more info. https://hosted3.whoson.com/newchat/chat.aspx?domain=www.sterlingfurniture.co.uk
HTML Source
Other Screenshots you might like
gilroygarlicfestival.com
marketingbgd.com
bestchange.com
thefiley.com
counterdice.com
bollywoodsrbija.com
cbsnooper.com
nativegrid.com
radicalfirearms.com